Shutterfly Photo Books Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LifeinPictures By  LifeinPictures    
    07.18.16

    1 time order will definitely order again!

    5 stars! I made myself a calendar for this year. And the process of ordering was easy and I had fun making it my own. And I was extremely happy with it once I received it. I have gotten so many complements on it. Will definitely do this for every year!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Realchic By  Realchic    
    02.25.16

    First of all I love shutterfly. I have always used it for baby shower invitations, birthday and photo books. The first one I got was actually free from points from using Pampers. But I was absolutely in love. It is very easy to use. And editing helps so much to give your project the final look it deserves. They are very professional and reliable. I display the photo book I created of our daughter in the living room and everyone that comes by always loves seeing it because it is very beautiful and well done. Thank you Shutterfly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shovlin02 By  shovlin02    
    02.24.16

    i purchased several things from there and i loved all them .very good quality

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shovlin02 By  shovlin02    
    02.24.16

    i purchased several things from there and i loved all them .very good quality

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marliemaysmom By  Marliemaysmom    
    09.01.15

    I have bout a lot of things from shutterfly and there books are amazing my only issue with them was for different designs it cost extra. But it's worth it because they are amazing keepsakes and there just perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ethel55 By  ethel55    
    08.12.15

    I love how easy it was to navigate Shutterfly's photo book area. I simply uploaded my photos and chose custom, so I could place the pics on which pages I wanted. I became a member of the site and have received a few emails, many of which had deals highlighted and/or coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • terrihong526 By  terrihong526    
    07.21.15

    cute photo books at a good price. usually offer a lot of free offers where you only pay for the shipping

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alissadsuggs By  Alissadsuggs    
    06.24.15

    Love shutter fly! Super easy to use and great photo gifts. We use for all of our photo books and holiday cards.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tdowd1218 By  tdowd1218    
    12.27.14

    I've found that Shutterfly has the best non professional prints. For my wedding, I purchased the rights to all of the photos from the photographer and had all of my prints done with Shutterfly. This was much cheaper than ordering prints through the photography studio and just as good in my opinion. They always arrive well packaged so no bends or anything. I was also able to upload photos and do a scrapbook of my wedding on Shutterfly. I was very impressed by the quality of the book. Once you consider the cost of acid free paper, prints, stickers and time, it is worth it to use Shutterfly. They are now my go to for all prints.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    I like Shutterfly! I use their app to up-load photos from my phone and I upload pics from my computer. It's easy to use and has many products to choose from. I also have my videos stored on the site. I have to pay for that service, but I think it's worth it! They offer specials often to keep an eye out! I can get free photo books many times a year, all I have to pay is shipping! I also got .01 prints for a year! Great deal!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrie52Mac By  Carrie52Mac    
    11.29.14

    Okay, this company makes me want to pull my hair out and scream!! I have in the last two days sat for an hour each night uploading photos. It takes forever!!!! Then, it timed our and I thought all my work was gone. I use this, but I really hate it. Also, calendar sate creation or recreation is tedious.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadelinePugh By  MadelinePugh    
    11.10.14

    I absolutely love Shutterfly! I use it to print the majority of my photos. I have made books and other products with them and they have all turned out wonderfully. This is truly a great company for capturing moments and making them into memories. I would definitely continue to use Shutterfly!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    I have made two of these and I have been 100% satisfied with both. This is an awesome gift for the holidays!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClassySassyMrs By  ClassySassyMrs    
    09.17.14

    Super easy to use and always turn out great. We have photo books for our engagement photos, honeymoon, concerts and parts of our wedding. They are always running deals, too around the ends of seasons or holidays. Really helps you build your collection of photo books and preserve your memories. Never make photo books anywhere else because they always deliver.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    Super user friendly, nearly idiot proof. Makes a GREAT gift for grandparents. It's literally our go-to gift for the grandparents from our children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *