Showtime The Tudors | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Somewhat following his real life

    What I saw was a dunk man sleeping with any women but his own wife looking for power with each female he slept with and country he tried to take to war.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melostar By  Melostar    
    02.11.13

    I loved this show! Jonathan Rhys Meyers isn't bad to look at either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    I loved the tudors series!!! I still watch the reruns.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbjfap2 By  sbjfap2    
    10.13.12

    My DH and I purchased these on DVD and watched them over the summer. GREAT historical show, and you see that, although centuries have passed, sometimes we are not all that different than those who lived before us!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tapgirl By  tapgirl    
    03.11.12

    I really enjoyed watching this show. I didn't have Showtime, but my husband and I bought all four seasons and was impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    LOVED this show and never missed it when it was on - definitely made that point in history more interesting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinlynne31 By  kristinlynne31    
    04.28.10

    I am absolutely obsessed with this show. I own all three seasons. Season 4, which is the final one, has been no exception and definately has not disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oneangelsmiles By  oneangelsmiles    
    12.15.09

    I dearly love watching "period" style movies and this one is no exception. The cast and costumes, the plots and dramam- fantastic! The only gripe that I have is having to wait months between seasons. But I guess it is something to look forward to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DiannaLynn2000 By  DiannaLynn2000    
    03.25.09

    I have just started watching Showtime's "The Tudors". I missed the first season, but I have been watching the second. I absloutely LOVE this series. I have the series On Demand, so I enjoy that flexibilty. This is an Adult show, so be sure the kids aren't around while you watch it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patybluetx By  patybluetx    
    02.23.09

    I've been curious about this show and after reading ya'lls reviews I definitely think I'm going to bump it up on my netflix cue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *