Showtime Shameless | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Hilarious

    I absolutely love this show. I laugh so hard. Some days when I feel like I'm having a bad day I turn on shameless and realize some people have it way worse bwhahahaha. It's hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clflanagan91 By  clflanagan91    
    01.29.15

    Absolutely love this show! It's the one time every week that for an hour all phones, computers, distractions , are put away and everyone tunes into the tv. The season generally starts around my birthday so I think that's an added bonus and an extra present every year! Every actor on this show does an amazing job, from the father (frank) to the youngest sister(debbie). There is always some type of issue or dilemma going on and I can't wait to watch the story unfold. It's raw, and real they deal with all different walks of life to captivate the audience. Poverty, disease, sexual orientation, relationship issues, you name it this family faces it. I definitely recommend this show !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Simplyalyssaa By  Simplyalyssaa    
    07.02.14

    Now now now, this show is the most recent to come into my life. I just got into it about two weeks ago. I marathoned the whole four seasons and I actually plan to do a video on this show sometime soon but I'll keep this short because I can go on about this show. It is probably the BEST written and directed show I've ever watched. It's so raw,real,and relatable. The three R's. It also has the most realistic portrayal and best written gay couple on the show. For that reason alone this show should have more hype and awards. WATCH.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdgregory2009 By  cdgregory2009    
    10.07.13

    Some of the best acting on TV. William H. Macy is awesome as Frank; the father you often love to hate, or occasionally hate to love. Smart writing, shameless storey lines and all things bad. A true test of family bonds and rewarding in their successes. Keep it comin'. I am selective as to who I recommend it to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tspoone1 By  tspoone1    
    06.26.13

    This family is so dysfunctional it makes mine look normal in comparison. Gotta love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JesseGBaby By  JesseGBaby    
    05.19.13

    I will watch this over and over again! I love this show! And just so happens to be close to where I live so it makes it that much truer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hkysns1 By  hkysns1    
    01.31.13

    Love this show! It is so outrageous - the last episode I think I laughed out loud many times! You can't believe how far the writers push the boundaries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladygracie By  ladygracie    
    01.24.13

    love this show, it could use less porn. No need to see them all having sex. the story is good enough with out porn

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbjfap2 By  sbjfap2    
    10.13.12

    I do not enjoy this show. Probably because the actors do such a great job portraying the characters they play. It's very hard for me to watch and not sob through the entire episode.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TVChick By  TVChick    
    06.13.11

    It doesn't get any better. Shameless is a fast paced, F-bomb laden romp through the lives of the Gallager family. William H. Macy is so convincing as Frank, the perpetually drunk Father of 5 you can almost smell him through your TV. One of the freshest shows on TV.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *