Shout Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mstk928 By  mstk928    
    08.22.18

    Conveniant

    I love these shout wipes. Perfect size to throw in your purse, diaper bag or even in your car console or glove box. Easy to use and you dont have to worry about a stain setting before yoy cam get home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • navywife36 By  navywife36    
    05.19.14

    They definitely come in handy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdburnette12 By  sdburnette12    
    12.21.13

    A must have!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.20.13

    These things are the best and you can always find them in my purse! They will save your clothes from any horrible stains. These are so perfect for those who have messy husbands/bfs or those with kids, pets ect. I love how much I can trust this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twinkies128 By  twinkies128    
    11.21.13

    I really love these. With 4 kiddos running around and messes always happening they always come in handy. Also don't think just because the stain doesn't come out it doesn't work, once you wash it the stain usually always come out . Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MICHELEMILL By  MICHELEMILL    
    05.15.13

    REALLY GOOD BUT THEY DRY OUT PRETTY QUICK IN MY PURSE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pisey123 By  pisey123    
    08.15.11

    it work great. it will remove the stain. but it only remove new stain. not old stain. it don't have a smell which is great. i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathyCouponer By  KathyCouponer    
    05.28.11

    Recently got this from Target with a coupon I received in the mail. These little packets are great to keep in a small/medium size handbag or in your car glove compartment for emergencies. This little sheet takes the stain with very little rubbing and doesn't ruin the clothes. Great to have on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    12.28.10

    These wipes do work and are great for my desk drawer at work. The only thing is they always leave a ring on my clothes until washed but that is better than a big spot I guess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hotfrenchy78 By  hotfrenchy78    
    11.16.10

    I carry them in the diaper bag nice when I am mom to six kids!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *