Sherlock Holmes sherlock Holmes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kscorey By  kscorey    
    07.01.18

    Sherlock Holmes

    This is such a fantastic movie that is precisely as intricate as you would expect any tribute to Sir Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes to be. It is both intellectual and thrilling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Robert Downy Jr. can play such a wide range of bad boys. This movie is fun and has some surprises in store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    robert downey jr. is something else. i love him. he does his character REALLY well. the movies could have better stories to them, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.06.12

    AMAZING! I was never a Sherlock Holmes fan, but my husband is a big fan. So when the movie came out I went not expecting much. I am a huge fan now. Jude Law, and Robert Downey Jr. have such great chemistry. So much action, comedy, drama, packed into the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dahlia08 By  dahlia08    
    07.14.10

    loved this movie. def had alot of action in it and it was great to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    03.18.10

    This was a good movie. It had very good graphics and Robert Downey Jr. is a great actor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kinniesmom By  kinniesmom    
    02.24.10

    A good movie, definately for older kids (tween and up) and adults who possibly have read one of the stories. The movie had a nice flow and I thought that Robert Downey Jr. and Jude Law had great acting chemistry for these characters!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sandra1978 By  Sandra1978    
    02.15.10

    Well Done. The cemistry between the stars is great, and I can't wait to see the next instalment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzans By  suzans    
    02.09.10

    Slow but overall a good movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    This film was so amazing, It was a bit slow in the beginning but I found myself enjoying it as I sat through the film. Jude Law did and Wonderful job as Watson. I can't wait for the second film to arrive in theaters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *