Shedd's Spread Country Crock Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • loudcassi By  loudcassi    
    08.02.17

    Always in my fridge

    This is the ONLY spreadable margarine that I will buy. I grew up with this ALWAYS in my house as a kid as it was the only one my mom bought as well. I always have a tub in my fridge.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    07.30.17

    i love

    Love this butter the only butter I use and it easy to buy I think I've found it in every market that I've been to

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MoHolster By  MoHolster    
    07.28.17

    Yum

    This is pretty good. Good enough for me not to question how good it tastes, but I think I like smart balance better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.20.16

    I love this butter it is so creamy and easy to cook with it is one of the items that I keep in my fridge.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TwiceBlessed By  TwiceBlessed    
    07.06.16

    No need to try anything else!

    Long time family favorite. We've tried others (usually because of a sale or promotion), but we always come back to the flavor and quality we have enjoyed for years.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cece_01 By  cece_01    
    06.22.16

    This butter is really good. It makes washing your skillets easy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    05.16.16

    Love this butter, I have been using this butter for so long, there is nothing better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    05.14.16

    This is the butter I always buy to put on toast or biscuits nothing tastes better!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    We buy Country Crock 90% of the time. We like how easy it is to spread on toast and enjoy its flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alhuch By  alhuch    
    04.11.16

    I love Country Crock I use it to make my salted caramel chocolate chunk cookies and they come out great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    I love this! I use it on my pancakes! I use it on corn on the cob. I use it with my rice. And you can't beat the price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    03.04.16

    Awesome creamy yummy soft delightfully spreadable. Did I say yummy? Sadwhwn I don't have it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patmolina35 By  Patmolina35    
    10.03.15

    Love this butter the only butter I use and it easy to buy I think I've found it in every market that I've been to

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katie0811 By  Katie0811    
    10.02.15

    Grew up with this in my fridge and it's still a staple in my fridge.. In fact, mine is almost empty so I'll be needing to buy more soon!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hazieemarie By  hazieemarie    
    07.30.15

    Growing up, Country Crock was a must-have in our household. However growing and becoming more into things that are more natural, I will not go anywhere near Country Crock. It's Organic or local butter for my family and I.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *