Sharpie Fine Point Pen | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are great to use for all types of art. Sharpie has yet to let me down. I usually stock up from www.bulkofficesupply.com because that seems to be the cheapest place to get sharpies from. If you guys have a better place let me know, because I run through these like cupcakes. :) lol

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CaityAlexa By  CaityAlexa    
    08.25.16

    My husband loves fine point pens and when he found these, he hasn't stopped using them! I love them as well! They're perfect when he has to write his invoices for work because they don't smear or bleed through to the next page, excellent product. Sharpie has always been amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellyfrank By  Nellyfrank    
    08.24.16

    I like the fine point of the pens, I even use them as a barista at Starbucks. But usually on the paper cups as the writing can be hard to read/doesn't stand out, on the clear cups when you are on a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deanna519 By  deanna519    
    08.02.16

    Perfect pen.

    I am very picky with pens and markers, etc. These are one of my favorites! It doesn't bleed through paper. It also doesn't smudge as easily as some others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tRuEaPoStOlIc By  tRuEaPoStOlIc    
    01.05.15

    Now, I'm all about Sharpie, I use this pen at home and at church. Best marker ever, it doesn't bleed through, and always gets the job done..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • indycouponmama By  indycouponmama    
    12.13.14

    I could write with these all day long! They are one of my absolute favorites and I am a pen freak! When they are on sale I stock up! Especially the last Office Depot sale when the singles were $.25 each. I think I bought about 50! You can use them for anything. But the fine point makes for great writing that is readable for any age. Not the big bulky sharpie pens that sometimes get hard to read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    Love these pens! My husband uses them all the time for his ebay and I use them when sending out packages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessica562 By  jessica562    
    11.18.13

    Love writing with these they work perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjohnston1 By  Jjohnston1    
    07.26.13

    My favorite pen!!! Nice flow, doesn't bleed, good for writing and drawing fine lines

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathyLovesSharpies By  KathyLovesSharpies    
    06.14.13

    These are great to use for all types of art. Sharpie has yet to let me down. I usually stock up from www.bulkofficesupply.com because that seems to be the cheapest place to get sharpies from. If you guys have a better place let me know, because I run through these like cupcakes. :) lol

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doodlebugsygirl By  Doodlebugsygirl    
    04.30.13

    Who doesnt love Sharpies???

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *