Shape Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Shape used to be more about healthy living, now it's leaning towards a Cosmo-type magazine.

  • Cover is trashy, and the articles are fluff. I'm looking for real people with real bodIes.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    I get this by subscription but feel to many ads and the inserts to subscribe is ridiculous. Good health ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    Good information on health and exercise. It gives practical advise on real workouts and exercise to use daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Cover is trashy, and the articles are fluff. I'm looking for real people with real bodIes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    I subscribe and enjoy this magazine, especially the reader success stories. This magazine is very motivating and has lots of workout options illustrated every month. I eat whole, unprocessed foods, no dairy and no refined sugars, and I find the recipes hit or miss. The articles are also hit and miss, but every month I find some articles that interest me or apply to me and it is worth the price of subscribing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslo0827 By  mslo0827    
    03.01.15

    This is my go to magazine to stay in shape. Has great recipes and I always find a new exercise to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    10.24.14

    The best magazine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • postsena By  postsena    
    09.28.14

    Love the ideas although I feel like sometimes the fitness is geared to people in better shape than me. Would love to see more articles on beginning fitness and how to increase my level of fitness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbraskie By  kbraskie    
    09.09.14

    Love the fitness tips and healthy recipes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    fun work-outs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    i get this mag in the mail my fav mag

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *