Shape Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    I get this by subscription but feel to many ads and the inserts to subscribe is ridiculous. Good health ideas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    Good information on health and exercise. It gives practical advise on real workouts and exercise to use daily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Cover is trashy, and the articles are fluff. I'm looking for real people with real bodIes.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    I subscribe and enjoy this magazine, especially the reader success stories. This magazine is very motivating and has lots of workout options illustrated every month. I eat whole, unprocessed foods, no dairy and no refined sugars, and I find the recipes hit or miss. The articles are also hit and miss, but every month I find some articles that interest me or apply to me and it is worth the price of subscribing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslo0827 By  mslo0827    
    03.01.15

    This is my go to magazine to stay in shape. Has great recipes and I always find a new exercise to try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    10.24.14

    The best magazine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • postsena By  postsena    
    09.28.14

    Love the ideas although I feel like sometimes the fitness is geared to people in better shape than me. Would love to see more articles on beginning fitness and how to increase my level of fitness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbraskie By  kbraskie    
    09.09.14

    Love the fitness tips and healthy recipes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    fun work-outs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    i get this mag in the mail my fav mag

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Shape used to be more about healthy living, now it's leaning towards a Cosmo-type magazine.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • christinlilly By  christinlilly    
    03.05.14

    I don't like that EVERY cover looks more scantly clad than the one before. I think Victoria Secret when I see this...kind of disappointed it is more about sex than SHAPE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    Love this magazine with lots of fitness and diet tips and great workout plans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manadi007 By  manadi007    
    06.26.13

    I love this magazine. It has great inspiring content, good exercising tips and techniques, weather friendly fashion and good celebrities. I am also happy that SHAPE published my letter to them praising them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I love Shape so much. Their website is amazing too. Their workout and weight loss ideas are innovative and fun. I have learned a lot from reading this magazine!

    Was this helpful?   0