Shany Cosmetics Natural Fusion Eyeshadow Palette Nude | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Perfect array of colors, but tins are very small.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love this palette.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love this palette.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    every eye color on the plant you can dress up or dress down with this pallet of bazaar colors have a fun day on the town ladies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    08.13.14

    Ahh, I love more of the nude colors. It looks as the name, "natural" lol. It's much more mature type of palette. I love browns, silvers, purples.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigercow59 By  tigercow59    
    05.25.13

    never tried this brand but love the pretty colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.03.13

    Great for someone who likes to change up often. You can give yourself diffrent looks with this product. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    I don't like this pallets . It's feels very chalky I don't recommend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mazamo By  Mazamo    
    10.22.12

    I love this palette I used it everyday because I do a natural look for my everyday look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzzaley By  Suzzaley    
    06.24.12

    I absolutely love this eyeshadow palette. It was fairly inexpensive and comes with 88 different shades of various nude shades. You can combine any of them to make a natural look or go bold and create a stunning smokey eye. It comes with two double sided eyeshadow wands and a mirror, I of course have my own brushes but theses come in handy if you're on the go. There are shimmery shades and matte shades that go with whatever eye color you have it will make your eyes pop and look beautiful. I've had so many people ask me what eyeshadow I use and have recommended this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *