Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Hairspray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kphil6685 By  Kphil6685    
    06.30.20

    My favorite go-to hairspray. Have short but big hair and it holds all day. Wouldn't recommend for those that want a blow in the wind hairstyle. Mine usually looks like after the jeep ride! lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.12.20

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Hairspray is good for strong hold. I wouldn't use it every day though because it is drying. this is more for weekends and special occasions.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.11.20

    Holds all day

    This hairspray works well because it holds my style all day. Because it can get stiff, I brush it out each night before going to bed. That seems to help with reducing dryness in my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kirangulalaye By  Kirangulalaye    
    01.07.15

    It does what it says but dries my hair out a lot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chollins63 By  chollins63    
    01.07.15

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crowbarski11 By  Crowbarski11    
    01.06.15

    Like how this hairspray performs, however I feel as though it my cause my hair to dry out in the root area after too much use. That is why I switch up my hairsprays quite often , but I do come back to this one quite frequently,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    love this hair spray. it has always been my go to hair spray that holds my hair better than others. would recommend to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    This is by far the best hairspray for that out on the town look. It is a little expensive but you dont need alot to achieve the hold you need so it last longer then other sprays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dynagirl70 By  dynagirl70    
    01.21.13

    I like this hairspray, but do not use it daily because it does feel like it dries out my hair. I use it when I am going out etc because it does hold my hair in place.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennifer123 By  Jennifer123    
    01.21.13

    I love this stuff but I have only had a sample size bottle. It smells good and does not make my hair feel brittle. This product holds my hair nicely

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    this stuff dried my hair so much I was affraid it was going to break in half, my hair was very stiff and clumped

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SassyShopper By  SassyShopper    
    06.02.12

    This hairspray is unbelievably sticky! It holds your hair securely for a little bit, but its is way to stiff to apply more than once during the day. Its also kind of expensive, which is a definite drawback for such a mediocre product. I would not buy this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • squeela70 By  squeela70    
    10.27.11

    I love this hairspray. It holds well and really lasts, but isn't too stiff. It's a little more expensive than others, but I think it is worth the price. A little goes a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0