Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Hairspray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kirangulalaye By  Kirangulalaye    
    01.07.15

    It does what it says but dries my hair out a lot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chollins63 By  chollins63    
    01.07.15

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crowbarski11 By  Crowbarski11    
    01.06.15

    Like how this hairspray performs, however I feel as though it my cause my hair to dry out in the root area after too much use. That is why I switch up my hairsprays quite often , but I do come back to this one quite frequently,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    love this hair spray. it has always been my go to hair spray that holds my hair better than others. would recommend to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    This is by far the best hairspray for that out on the town look. It is a little expensive but you dont need alot to achieve the hold you need so it last longer then other sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dynagirl70 By  dynagirl70    
    01.21.13

    I like this hairspray, but do not use it daily because it does feel like it dries out my hair. I use it when I am going out etc because it does hold my hair in place.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer123 By  Jennifer123    
    01.21.13

    I love this stuff but I have only had a sample size bottle. It smells good and does not make my hair feel brittle. This product holds my hair nicely

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    this stuff dried my hair so much I was affraid it was going to break in half, my hair was very stiff and clumped

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SassyShopper By  SassyShopper    
    06.02.12

    This hairspray is unbelievably sticky! It holds your hair securely for a little bit, but its is way to stiff to apply more than once during the day. Its also kind of expensive, which is a definite drawback for such a mediocre product. I would not buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squeela70 By  squeela70    
    10.27.11

    I love this hairspray. It holds well and really lasts, but isn't too stiff. It's a little more expensive than others, but I think it is worth the price. A little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *