Seventh Generation Free Clear Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    better for you

    I'm a huge fan of Seventh Generation products because they are healthier and better for you, safe for your children and easy on sensitive skin. They do cost more money than other wipe brands, but of course my kids health is worth it. I like the quality of these wipes as they are much thicker than others, though they can break easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamabear11 By  mamabear11    
    05.09.18

    Wonderful Chemical Free Wipes!

    My favorite wipes! Perfect amount of moisture and texture to get the messy jobs done! Love that there are no chemicals and we haven't had any issues with these on my daughter's sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Strong but gently,

    The Seventh Generation free and clear wipes are strong but gentle for my baby. I love the fact that are made with natural ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    Expensive but worth the price

    I LOVE theses wipes. I tried some out in sample a while ago and all i had to use was ONE WIPE! There expensive But theses are definitely worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    04.01.18

    Wonderful Wipes

    I love Seventh Generation baby wipes! They are fragrance free so they don?t cause irritation to the skin! They are thick enough to clean up even the tough messes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    Yes!

    Worth every penny!!!! Soothing and they don't stink like normal wipes!!!! Love!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    03.30.18

    Big fan of these wipes. Great for clean up on the kids and I usually only need one. Also love the no harsh smells or perfumes. My kids skin is sensitive. Highly recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • day363 By  day363    
    02.07.18

    Super fan of Seventh Generation products

    first of all I love Seventh Generation but certain products are better than others in my opinion the wipes are great I love the thickness and Design they don't have a lot of chemicals that other wipes have and you only have to use a few of them to clean up a big mess LOL the texture is great and they don't tear easily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arinthea By  Arinthea    
    11.06.17

    I swear by this!!

    These seventh generation wipes are truly amazing. I use them on my 6 month old daughter. No rashes or breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • whenlifehappens182 By  whenlifehappens182    
    07.11.17

    Great product for new moms

    I received a free sample of the free and clear wipes and I loved them! It was my first time trying the brand. The wipes were strong, thick, and had cute designs on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *