Self Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    I used to think I could find good tips in this magazine, but once you've read one, you've read them all and I wish the front cover would offer "real" women as well, not just the fit to trim, cut and paste looking women.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hnatalieann By  hnatalieann    
    06.19.14

    I love Self magazine. It has some really good stuff to read in there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    06.15.14

    I don't like this magazine as much as the other ones out there. I think they should have more covers of real women instead of everyone looking like a supermodel on their cover. It is a little discouraging if you ask me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissMommaG By  MissMommaG    
    05.18.14

    SELF magazine is one of the best magazines I have ever subscribed to. It is a must have magazine! There is so much valuable information at the site and in the magazine. Each month, the magazine is jammed packed with tips, inspiration, body workouts, healthy living tips, stress relief tips that actually work, meal plans, guides to clothes that actually do fit your body type, body challenges and so much more! I also LOVE the SELF Challenges!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kicken91 By  kicken91    
    08.17.13

    pretty good magazine,always having intresting stories and great covers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • love2bmom3 By  love2bmom3    
    07.31.13

    Great exercise tips and plans. Love the recipes and overall just a great read

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    Good magazine with some good information and exercise plans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanders27 By  vanders27    
    07.11.13

    This is a great magazine with lots of great articles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I love Self. It's in my regular rotation of magazines. I love the workouts and recipes the most. It's one of the best women's health magazines out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    02.23.13

    This is one of my favorite magazines because the tips are easy to follow. I also like the exercise tips as well as the recipes. Self helps keep my healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *