Secret Scent Expressions Ooh La La Lavender Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    This is one of my favorite scents and the product works very well. Even my mother (who sweats so much she drips) has success when using this brand. I've been using the Scent Expressions line for over a year now.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MrsRick06 By  MrsRick06    
    01.08.17

    Sweat Proof

    Love this scent! It smells so good and the product works very well. This is a great line from Dove!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeYoni By  DeYoni    
    02.20.16

    I love this smell and Secret has always been my favorite to use. It keeps me fresh and dry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamester7186 By  Jamester7186    
    12.29.15

    I absolutely love this deodorant. Secret deodorant was always one of my favorites. It always keeps me dry which is what is important to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1Danielle By  1Danielle    
    12.04.15

    I will never use any other kid have been using for a long time !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maxine1205 By  Maxine1205    
    12.04.15

    Smells wonderful. Keeps me dry no matter how hot I get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trishlyn By  Trishlyn    
    11.17.15

    I love this sent and deodorant. It is the best working deodorant I have found

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessok By  jessok    
    08.14.15

    Smells really good , I use it in gym class and it stays on the whole day. Definitley recomend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suziekim78 By  Suziekim78    
    08.11.15

    I love the lavender scented Secret deodorant and antiperspirant! It smells SO good, and lasts all day long. I never feel uncomfortable wearing this product! It really works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spoild1067 By  spoild1067    
    07.09.15

    I love this deot. It keeps me dry all day and smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly222222 By  Kelly222222    
    07.09.15

    I bought this the other day... Smells good.... Will be buying different scents in the future

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *