Secret Scent Expressions Coco Butter Kiss Deodorant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    I love the scent and the deodorant works great. It can withstand a 4 hour hike in 90+ degree temps and that is good enough for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    12.07.15

    The smell is wonderful, but I was allergic to some imgredient in this deodorant. My armpits were itchy all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.07.15

    Smells good and makes skin feel good. Still like clinical strengthbeat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetCheeks2010 By  SweetCheeks2010    
    11.09.15

    I love this deodorant, it works all day and the smell will last all day too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CaitDexter By  CaitDexter    
    05.12.15

    Smells great and works wonder. Only problem is it leaves a layer of white residue under your arms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emmiespain By  emmiespain    
    03.29.15

    Great product I'm a very active person and it works ggreat For me all day and night its still on and still smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kenzmatthews By  kenzmatthews    
    02.25.15

    lightweight, smells wonderful and lasts all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butterfly071973 By  butterfly071973    
    01.22.15

    I love that this kept me dry all day. I also appreciated the fact that the first time I used it, I had just shaved my underarms and Secret Scent Expressions didn't leave a rash. That was a big deal for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ECFWalker By  ECFWalker    
    01.22.15

    As always I love secret It smells great and really works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ladivette By  Ladivette    
    01.21.15

    Smells great and can keep you smelling great long after a workout.24 hrs of protection even in a full sweat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loveforlies123 By  Loveforlies123    
    01.15.15

    This is honestly the only thing I will buy when it comes to deodorant. I love the smell, it lasts a long time and honestly there's NO white marks unless you put alot on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • plebesprincesa By  plebesprincesa    
    01.12.15

    It's the only kind I use it last all day and night and with two kids, the last thing on my mind is if my deodorant going to last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    works well and leaves me moisturized

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candy24 By  candy24    
    12.25.14

    I would recommend this deodorant to everyone I know. I don't use this brand of deodorant, but now I do. I lik how it makes my skin feel and how long it keeps me feeling fresh all day. So yes I would recommend to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0