Secret Scent Expressions Coco Butter Kiss Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    I love the scent and the deodorant works great. It can withstand a 4 hour hike in 90+ degree temps and that is good enough for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    12.07.15

    The smell is wonderful, but I was allergic to some imgredient in this deodorant. My armpits were itchy all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.07.15

    Smells good and makes skin feel good. Still like clinical strengthbeat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetCheeks2010 By  SweetCheeks2010    
    11.09.15

    I love this deodorant, it works all day and the smell will last all day too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaitDexter By  CaitDexter    
    05.12.15

    Smells great and works wonder. Only problem is it leaves a layer of white residue under your arms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmiespain By  emmiespain    
    03.29.15

    Great product I'm a very active person and it works ggreat For me all day and night its still on and still smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kenzmatthews By  kenzmatthews    
    02.25.15

    lightweight, smells wonderful and lasts all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterfly071973 By  butterfly071973    
    01.22.15

    I love that this kept me dry all day. I also appreciated the fact that the first time I used it, I had just shaved my underarms and Secret Scent Expressions didn't leave a rash. That was a big deal for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ECFWalker By  ECFWalker    
    01.22.15

    As always I love secret It smells great and really works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *