Secret Outlast Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Eileenann1 Eileenann1
    09.09.16

    Okay here goes this is my favorite deodorant by far! I'm a very active and busy women I tend to be on the hot side so sweating is something I don't like doing. But with this product it keeps me nice and dry. A must have for all women try it you will not be sorry.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Only because brand I buy. Only deodorant I?ve found that last and manages body odor all day. Give as personal hygiene gifts to my residential young adult students.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    Recommend!

    I am a Secret user, been preferring Secret over other brands because it keeps me dry the most and lasts the longest. The scents that are available are lovely. I don't have to worry about my clothes getting wet because this keeps me covered.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Secret is my favorite deodorant! It is the only brand I buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VickiCoffey By  VickiCoffey    
    09.27.18

    Continually keeps you dry!

    I absolutely love Secret Outlast Deodorant! It goes on so nicely. It feels soft and silky upon application. It also works! Secret Outlast Deodorant keeps me dry all day through to the next day! It does not leave my clothes white and it does not come off on my clothes. I highly recommend Secret Outlast Deodorant to anyone wanting a good, long lasting anti-perspirant/deodorant that actually does what it claims to do!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    07.26.17

    secret deodorant

    I love this gel deodorant is the one I always have for use and without a doubt is the best for me .. I received it in a sample and since then I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleKD By  MichelleKD    
    07.07.17

    Fresh Smell

    I love the smell of this product and how easy it applies to my underarms. I did notice it clumped up about 15 mins after application. It also left a slight residue on the underside of my clothes. Aside from that, the product does last, so no reapplications were needed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teannaxxjade By  teannaxxjade    
    04.03.17

    This is one of the most dependable deodorants to get you through the day, in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    04.03.17

    Love This

    I love Secret Outlast deodorant! It absorbs odors throughout the whole day! It doesn't leave any white marks! Also, it keeps the skin soft which prevents any irritation from shaving!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    03.16.17

    I Love it! It's a little sticky after application and does take a few minutes to dry, but it doesn't get your clothes wet or anything and it lastsALL DAY! AND - best of all - it doesn't irritate my skin like the Secret white solid stick deodorants always have! No redness on my underarms like the white sticks would give me, no white streaks on my cardigan, no wet spots from the gel on my halter dress. Very excited to have received this for testing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlingfirst By  darlingfirst    
    03.07.17

    Protected!!!

    Whether I'm at my job or at the gym, you better believe I'm using Secret Outlast. It's the only deodorant that keeps me dry and smelling fresh. It took me a while to find the product for my body ph/chemistry...this is the ONE. I love the scent availability and a plus, it does not stain my clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *