Secret Outlast Clear Gel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tam0706 tam0706
    06.22.14

    I've used this for years. Best deodorant I've found for me. I'm giving it a 4 though because I'm really not one to need a strong deodorant.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • IVETTE97 By  IVETTE97    
    04.26.19

    Great gel deodorant!

    I love this product for the summer! Me personally when I sweat and smell bad, I like to wipe my armpit and apply this deodorant on and it gives such a fresh clean feeling. It does not leave no white stains like any other deodorant would when putting on a shirt. I also recommend you try the scented ones (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.01.19

    Premium Protection

    Secret Outlast Xtend has 48 hour odor protection! It goes on clear!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stylediarybyosy By  stylediarybyosy    
    04.11.18

    Keeps you dry

    The very best deodorant ever: for its long lasting effect, it?s scent and no stains. I have been stuck on it for years

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Good

    It all depends on what you like. I bought this so I wouldn't have any deodorant streaks on my clothes. It does burn if you just shaved your armpits before putting it on. Other than that its fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asaywhat By  asaywhat    
    07.19.16

    Only deodorant I use

    I love this deodorant and have been using it for years! I can't even imagine going back to the powdered deodorants from Secret because the gel is go on clear and lasts all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ardieterle By  Ardieterle    
    07.18.16

    I love Secret. It is my favorite deodorant to use and reasonably priced. Love the variety of scents, even discovered a scent free deodorant recently when visiting my mom who is allergic to scented products. Worked great& not to bad for my mom's allergies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    Not dry enough

    It smells nice but it doesn't do enough to protect me from being sweaty. It doesn't last long for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcclure08 By  mcclure08    
    07.13.16

    I love Secret!

    I really like how dry this product goes on, considering that it is a gel. It dries quickly and smells great! It also works all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rianne840 By  Rianne840    
    03.30.16

    Love this gel deoderant, hope they never stop making it, like trying out all the different scents, way better than the non gel deodorants

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.24.16

    Love this product and brand ! Smells so good and keeps you smelling great till the end if your day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *