Secret Outlast Clear Gel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tam0706 tam0706
    06.22.14

    I've used this for years. Best deodorant I've found for me. I'm giving it a 4 though because I'm really not one to need a strong deodorant.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stylediarybyosy By  stylediarybyosy    
    04.11.18

    Keeps you dry

    The very best deodorant ever: for its long lasting effect, it?s scent and no stains. I have been stuck on it for years

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Good

    It all depends on what you like. I bought this so I wouldn't have any deodorant streaks on my clothes. It does burn if you just shaved your armpits before putting it on. Other than that its fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asaywhat By  asaywhat    
    07.19.16

    Only deodorant I use

    I love this deodorant and have been using it for years! I can't even imagine going back to the powdered deodorants from Secret because the gel is go on clear and lasts all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ardieterle By  Ardieterle    
    07.18.16

    I love Secret. It is my favorite deodorant to use and reasonably priced. Love the variety of scents, even discovered a scent free deodorant recently when visiting my mom who is allergic to scented products. Worked great& not to bad for my mom's allergies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    Not dry enough

    It smells nice but it doesn't do enough to protect me from being sweaty. It doesn't last long for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcclure08 By  mcclure08    
    07.13.16

    I love Secret!

    I really like how dry this product goes on, considering that it is a gel. It dries quickly and smells great! It also works all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rianne840 By  Rianne840    
    03.30.16

    Love this gel deoderant, hope they never stop making it, like trying out all the different scents, way better than the non gel deodorants

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.24.16

    Love this product and brand ! Smells so good and keeps you smelling great till the end if your day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I haven't used secret for that long but when I started to it worked so much better even as my body started going through peberty and when I found the gel I was set specially since no matter what you could tell it was on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndrollins By  bndrollins    
    01.09.16

    This deodorant stinks! PUN INTENDED!!! I used this product and it didn't help keep me protected for more than an hour. I do not use clinical strength and typically use a soft solid like Dove. I wanted to try a different deodorant and thought this one would be great. However it was horrible! I used it one day and went to an event. I smelled like BO most of the day. Most embarrassing thing ever!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *