Secret Outlast Clear Gel Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kiki040899 By  Kiki040899    
    10.26.19

    Deodorant review

    This is a good product that works well at actually keeping away smell. Honestly my only problem with it is that I don?t like the feel of a gel deodorant going on but once it dries it?s okay.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyG1985 By  KellyG1985    
    09.01.19

    Cures onion pits in a jiffy!

    Works great and lasts all day. Just wish the price tag was a little smaller.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IVETTE97 By  IVETTE97    
    04.26.19

    Great gel deodorant!

    I love this product for the summer! Me personally when I sweat and smell bad, I like to wipe my armpit and apply this deodorant on and it gives such a fresh clean feeling. It does not leave no white stains like any other deodorant would when putting on a shirt. I also recommend you try the scented ones (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.01.19

    Premium Protection

    Secret Outlast Xtend has 48 hour odor protection! It goes on clear!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stylediarybyosy By  stylediarybyosy    
    04.11.18

    Keeps you dry

    The very best deodorant ever: for its long lasting effect, it?s scent and no stains. I have been stuck on it for years

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Good

    It all depends on what you like. I bought this so I wouldn't have any deodorant streaks on my clothes. It does burn if you just shaved your armpits before putting it on. Other than that its fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • asaywhat By  asaywhat    
    07.19.16

    Only deodorant I use

    I love this deodorant and have been using it for years! I can't even imagine going back to the powdered deodorants from Secret because the gel is go on clear and lasts all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ardieterle By  Ardieterle    
    07.18.16

    I love Secret. It is my favorite deodorant to use and reasonably priced. Love the variety of scents, even discovered a scent free deodorant recently when visiting my mom who is allergic to scented products. Worked great& not to bad for my mom's allergies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    Not dry enough

    It smells nice but it doesn't do enough to protect me from being sweaty. It doesn't last long for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcclure08 By  mcclure08    
    07.13.16

    I love Secret!

    I really like how dry this product goes on, considering that it is a gel. It dries quickly and smells great! It also works all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rianne840 By  Rianne840    
    03.30.16

    Love this gel deoderant, hope they never stop making it, like trying out all the different scents, way better than the non gel deodorants

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.24.16

    Love this product and brand ! Smells so good and keeps you smelling great till the end if your day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I haven't used secret for that long but when I started to it worked so much better even as my body started going through peberty and when I found the gel I was set specially since no matter what you could tell it was on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bndrollins By  bndrollins    
    01.09.16

    This deodorant stinks! PUN INTENDED!!! I used this product and it didn't help keep me protected for more than an hour. I do not use clinical strength and typically use a soft solid like Dove. I wanted to try a different deodorant and thought this one would be great. However it was horrible! I used it one day and went to an event. I smelled like BO most of the day. Most embarrassing thing ever!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaylie By  Kaylie    
    12.27.15

    This item smells wonderful and last long. I wouldn't try anything else.

    Was this helpful?   0