Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lvknisley lvknisley
    10.27.11

    This is by far the best top coat that I have ever used. It tends to be a bit pricy, however it is worth it! It dries super fast...and keeps your nails from chipping.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • myrickb By  myrickb    
    05.08.17

    BEST Top Coat I've ever used. It's a bit on the pricey side, but worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.17.15

    I absolutely love this product. It helps my nails last up to 2 weeks. Can't get enough!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    Like this product. Does a good job at drying quickly. not a bad price point

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauren414 By  lauren414    
    05.21.15

    Absolutely the best top coat on the market. I paint my nails 1-2 times a week and wouldn't have the time if it wasn't for Seche Vite. It's incredible how fast it dries and how great your nails look. People always assume I get gel manicures. I've painted my nails right before bed before and they are never damaged or smudged.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leighmegs By  leighmegs    
    10.08.14

    This stuff is literally the best thing since sliced bread! When I use the topcoat, my mani looks good for AT LEAST a week, but I've gotten much more time out of it, as well, up to two weeks sometimes. It also makes my nails so beautifully shiny. And the best part? It dries almost immediately. So no sitting around for 30 minutes or more, afraid to move your fingers in case you smudge or dent your polish. Within 5 minutes (usually less) I feel fine to do anything without worrying about messing up my mani.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • geepear By  geepear    
    08.11.14

    definitely dries quickly. however i find that the product in the bottle gets all goopy before i can use it up which is too bad. also i find that it caused a bit of shrinkage near the edge of my nails. i used to use this but have since switched to another topcoat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeniceD By  DeniceD    
    08.10.14

    I really wanted to like it, but I think it just doesn't work with my nail chemistry. Seems like it never dried. I do use it for craft projects to seal colors in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenpttrsn85 By  laurenpttrsn85    
    03.03.14

    Seche Vite is my favorite top coat ever! It has a great consistency and I never use any other top coat. I love how it increases how long the polish last (chips.) I always recommend it when I blog.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    Pricey top coat, but it works really good. Dries super fast and leaves your nails looking really shiny. The only issue I had with it was that after I had used a little more than half of the bottle it began to get thick and gooey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilone152 By  Lilone152    
    01.09.14

    I LOVE this product! Yes, it is a bit smelly. However, you can paint your nails, apply this, and wait no more than 2 minutes, and they are dry. Like, go to bed, no worry of sheet marks dry. Fantastic product for busy lives.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *