Sean John Unforgivable | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lupb333 By  Lupb333    
    05.30.17

    Smells good

    It smells really good it's not to overbearing just right. The packaging is simple and the smell stays all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    This is the best, I bought this as a Christmas present for hubby. Him and my son smell so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuthrnMom By  SuthrnMom    
    10.13.10

    I enjoyed this smell without it bothering my allergies. Most scents bother me soon after they are used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angyinpink By  angyinpink    
    10.13.10

    This is such a great scent and lasts for a long period of time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pabswife By  pabswife    
    10.11.10

    i bought this for my husband...very very sexy smell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mamaluvscats By  Mamaluvscats    
    10.10.10

    Yummmm! Every time my husband wears this, I cannot (!!!!) keep my hands/or?? off of him. When he wears this I know WE are in for a delicious evening! P.S. It only gets better with age, girls!! (We are in our 50's)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sodneal By  sodneal    
    10.07.10

    This is a very great smelling cologne that will definitely attract women! I love the way it smells on my husband!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gorgeousvivi By  gorgeousvivi    
    10.05.10

    My brother owns this cologne and it smells great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mizmonroe By  Mizmonroe    
    10.05.10

    Its funny because I love Diddy and the way he dresses its like omg he look like he smell good, then his cologne comes out. So I went out and bought this for my man and he laughed vwhen he seen it and said " I ain't Diddy but I sure can smell like him for you" lol couple days later he went out and bought me the unforgettable woman tooo funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElvaTo By  ElvaTo    
    10.05.10

    Great product have recommend it to several friends all love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *