Sean John Unforgivable Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lupb333 By  Lupb333    
    05.30.17

    Smells good

    It smells really good it's not to overbearing just right. The packaging is simple and the smell stays all day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    This is the best, I bought this as a Christmas present for hubby. Him and my son smell so good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuthrnMom By  SuthrnMom    
    10.13.10

    I enjoyed this smell without it bothering my allergies. Most scents bother me soon after they are used.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angyinpink By  angyinpink    
    10.13.10

    This is such a great scent and lasts for a long period of time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pabswife By  pabswife    
    10.11.10

    i bought this for my husband...very very sexy smell

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mamaluvscats By  Mamaluvscats    
    10.10.10

    Yummmm! Every time my husband wears this, I cannot (!!!!) keep my hands/or?? off of him. When he wears this I know WE are in for a delicious evening! P.S. It only gets better with age, girls!! (We are in our 50's)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sodneal By  sodneal    
    10.07.10

    This is a very great smelling cologne that will definitely attract women! I love the way it smells on my husband!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gorgeousvivi By  gorgeousvivi    
    10.05.10

    My brother owns this cologne and it smells great!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mizmonroe By  Mizmonroe    
    10.05.10

    Its funny because I love Diddy and the way he dresses its like omg he look like he smell good, then his cologne comes out. So I went out and bought this for my man and he laughed vwhen he seen it and said " I ain't Diddy but I sure can smell like him for you" lol couple days later he went out and bought me the unforgettable woman tooo funny.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElvaTo By  ElvaTo    
    10.05.10

    Great product have recommend it to several friends all love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leighann113 By  leighann113    
    10.05.10

    This is one of my husbands new favorites! I have to admit I LOVE it too! It keeps him smelling strong and sexy all day long!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristen5646 By  Kristen5646    
    09.29.10

    Best cologne- I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IzaakNLana By  IzaakNLana    
    09.28.10

    I bought my husband a bottle a couple years ago, actually before they changed the look of the bottle! Its a great smell and it lasts and goes a long way, he still has it from 2 christmas's ago! I love it on him ;o)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trina4ks By  Trina4ks    
    09.26.10

    I bought this as a gift for my kids father and he loved it. It smells really good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KLHunter By  KLHunter    
    09.25.10

    Unforgivable makes fro one great date night!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *