Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Cleaning Gel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • dmp515 dmp515
    10.16.16

    Scrubbing Bubbles toilet gels

    Easy to use and fresh smelling! Scrubbing Bubbles toilet gels do the job well and are not harsh on toilet parts. Like the ease of applying and the constant scent that is released with each flush.
  • Reviewergazette Reviewergazette
    06.03.14

    I love Scrubbing Bubbles products and use them all of the time. However this gel for cleaning toilets doesn't work so well for me. The gel gets placed on 1 dot inside the toilet bowl and it really isn't the best of the Scrubbing Bubbles products I have ever used. It just doesn't work as well as I would want for a toilet. It does smell great though, as the Scrubbing Bubbles products usually do.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    Keep it clean.....

    This is a great way to keep up with the toilet after a good scrub of course. Every now and then you still need a good scrub but with this product my toilets would not get the ring around it as easily. It kept the mold from growing that comes from being in town water source. I also like the smell of the gel as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SandraMM By  SandraMM    
    11.10.16

    Smells clean and fresh

    Like others have said, it doesn't clean as well as their other products. Smells clean but gel doesn't last as long as I had hoped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    10.16.16

    Scrubbing Bubbles toilet gels

    Easy to use and fresh smelling! Scrubbing Bubbles toilet gels do the job well and are not harsh on toilet parts. Like the ease of applying and the constant scent that is released with each flush.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Works ok but doesn't last long and seems too thin of a consistency.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.03.14

    These work really well. When you first start using them you have to make sure you don't put it in a place where a lot of water hits it or it won't last long at all. We had to experiment with it a few time to get it in the right spot. They seem to last pretty long and have a fresh scent.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reviewergazette By  Reviewergazette    
    06.03.14

    I love Scrubbing Bubbles products and use them all of the time. However this gel for cleaning toilets doesn't work so well for me. The gel gets placed on 1 dot inside the toilet bowl and it really isn't the best of the Scrubbing Bubbles products I have ever used. It just doesn't work as well as I would want for a toilet. It does smell great though, as the Scrubbing Bubbles products usually do.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teefany1 By  teefany1    
    05.04.14

    These work very well to keep my toliet bowl clean a fresh smelling for a week or so for each application. Not a huge fan of what the gel looks like after it starts getting a week old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    I have been using scrubbing bubbles for a while. It is really great at cleaning the toilets and keeping them fresher longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ToBeHeard By  ToBeHeard    
    04.14.14

    Scrubbing bubbles toilet cleaning gel is the best. I have used it for a couple of years now. Using this product has cut down the time spent cleaning the toilet every 3-4 days. And bonus it smells great too. I find the product to be affordable and there are usually coupons to be found.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle91 By  michelle91    
    04.13.14

    Great for disinfecting the toilet and keeping of the bathroom smelling great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *