Scrubbing Bubbles One Step Toilet Bowl Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • fresa1990 fresa1990
    11.07.13

    i give this an ok! its not bad but could do a lil better!

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    I really didn't care for this at all. I had to take it off to clean the toilet (ew) and if the toilet overflows, or someone has a gross 'explosion' there is a chance you are going to have to take this thing out and clean it or there is going to be a lingering poo smell. Eewwww. Okay that's enough of that. I didn't like it nearly as much as I thought it would.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tidbitsofexperience By  Tidbitsofexperience    
    03.27.15

    This product is okay, but I've used stronger cleaning products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Not a big fan if inside toilet cleaners. I don't like having to reach in and remove it. Works ok. Smells ok. But like their other products better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.31.14

    It's ok to use but I've had better toilet bowl cleaners

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Normacooks By  Normacooks    
    10.30.14

    Thought the product did an excellent job cleaning. I like it because the scent is not too overpowering. I have asthma and must be careful about cleaning products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelwuvsyou17 By  noelwuvsyou17    
    10.10.14

    They smell amazing. I had to clean the toilet a lot less often.:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Enricsmommy12 By  Enricsmommy12    
    09.24.14

    I prefer the gel bowl inserts

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blusoul By  blusoul    
    09.23.14

    I normally love scrubbing bubbles however this particular product just didn't meet my expectations at all. I though it would be user friendly and in some ways it was but unless your toilet is spotless this will do nothing and I still had to put extra effort into scrubbing my sons toilet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chagara By  chagara    
    08.31.14

    I used this a few times but was not really impressed with it. It's not bad but not the greatest out there either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.28.14

    The product is alright, it leaves a pleasant smell, but the down side is that lets just say one of the family member has too much chilly and has a nasty "explotion" in the toilet, guess who hast to remove it and clean it? Yeah didn't like it, i prefer the old fashioned scrubbing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maekeys By  maekeys    
    07.21.14

    This is a great ptoduct

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *