Scrubbing Bubbles One-Step Toilet Bowl Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tidbitsofexperience By  Tidbitsofexperience    
    03.27.15

    This product is okay, but I've used stronger cleaning products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Not a big fan if inside toilet cleaners. I don't like having to reach in and remove it. Works ok. Smells ok. But like their other products better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.31.14

    It's ok to use but I've had better toilet bowl cleaners

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Normacooks By  Normacooks    
    10.30.14

    Thought the product did an excellent job cleaning. I like it because the scent is not too overpowering. I have asthma and must be careful about cleaning products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noelwuvsyou17 By  noelwuvsyou17    
    10.10.14

    They smell amazing. I had to clean the toilet a lot less often.:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Enricsmommy12 By  Enricsmommy12    
    09.24.14

    I prefer the gel bowl inserts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blusoul By  blusoul    
    09.23.14

    I normally love scrubbing bubbles however this particular product just didn't meet my expectations at all. I though it would be user friendly and in some ways it was but unless your toilet is spotless this will do nothing and I still had to put extra effort into scrubbing my sons toilet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chagara By  chagara    
    08.31.14

    I used this a few times but was not really impressed with it. It's not bad but not the greatest out there either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.28.14

    The product is alright, it leaves a pleasant smell, but the down side is that lets just say one of the family member has too much chilly and has a nasty "explotion" in the toilet, guess who hast to remove it and clean it? Yeah didn't like it, i prefer the old fashioned scrubbing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maekeys By  maekeys    
    07.21.14

    This is a great ptoduct

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    I really didn't care for this at all. I had to take it off to clean the toilet (ew) and if the toilet overflows, or someone has a gross 'explosion' there is a chance you are going to have to take this thing out and clean it or there is going to be a lingering poo smell. Eewwww. Okay that's enough of that. I didn't like it nearly as much as I thought it would.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jrayherself By  jrayherself    
    02.17.14

    This product helps keep your toilet cleaner for longer. The smell isn't bad but it isn't great. It makes it difficult to clean the toilet regularly because the sprayer sits in on the inside of the toilet under the seat so it is in the way. It also gets dirty itself and is hard to clean and it looks gross.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lovedeals73 By  lovedeals73    
    02.15.14

    I like to give a good scrub to the toilet bowl once a week. I use scrubbing bubbles to maintain it clean and smelling good during the week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    I usually like scrubbing bubbles products but I was not a fan of this one. It didn't seem to really clean the way I wanted it to so I might as well have just saved the money and cleaned it the old fashioned way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.19.13

    helps with in between cleanings, but other than that I wouldnt rely on this completely. I feel that it helps keep it cleaner longer, and that it keeps the toilet nice and fresh, almost like its a toilet altoid, fresh but not as clean as a good scrub. Its great for in between cleans but thats it.

    Was this helpful?   0