Scrabble Junior | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AleeCassan By  AleeCassan    
    12.30.12

    Fun game to play with my daughter, and it also helps with her on spelling- you gotta love these games!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CamoGirl86 By  CamoGirl86    
    12.21.12

    Such a fun game to play with my daughter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    had a lot of fun with this game and the kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    Love to play this with my kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.22.12

    Great game for kids to help with reading and spelling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovely11 By  lovely11    
    03.21.12

    Scrabble has been out for along time and my son love this Jr. edition

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dunkidsmom By  dunkidsmom    
    03.21.12

    I love scrabble and my kids love the junior edition. Even my preschooler enjoys playing as my helper. a favorite on our family game night list.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    06.14.11

    Great introduction to word games for kids. Older kids who are just learning to read and spell can quickly grasp the strategy, and even younger ones can have fun helping older siblings search for letters on the board.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *