Scotch Brite Scrub Sponges | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    My favorite sponges. The scrubbing side makes it so easy to clean pots and pans. They are durable and I just throw them in the dishwasher to freshen.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    12.02.17

    Yes

    Use these all the time. They work great and prices right. Use them for dishes, pot and pans and all around the house cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    So with the investment

    I LOVE theses sponges - tough enough to get jobs dirty jobs done with little elbow grease but gentle enough to not leave abrasive marks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SandraMM By  SandraMM    
    11.10.16

    Great kitchen sponge

    I like the two sides on this sponge. It's helpful to have a scrubber option. Holds up well after multiple uses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    11.09.16

    Favorte

    This is a great sponge for cleaning pots and pans, I own a few of these because they work very well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    11.07.16

    Strong scrub

    I love scotch write! I have always used this brand. The material is very strong and the scrub side dies a wonderful job. My mom used them so I have continued to use it as an adult!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    10.16.16

    Scotch-Brite sponges

    I use the Scotch-Brite sponge EVERY day!! I buy these in bulk so I always have a fresh on on hand. Love the scrubby on the back side of the sponge for stubborn spots on dishes, counters, every where. I know people with say it's not sanitary but....when you have tock on hand of fresh sponges.....easy cleaning!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Readrea By  Readrea    
    09.01.16

    I buy them by the case at Costco. The scrub pad is strong enough to get through all our bbq, baked on, boiled down, stuck on yuckies. It's gentle enough not to gauge, scrape or damage enamel or pan linings. They rinse out easy. Hold up to boiling for sanitizing. Sometimes I cut them down into strips or cubes for stranger cleaning projects.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbrimer91 By  Jbrimer91    
    08.31.16

    Scotch-Brite Scrub Sponges

    i had always bought the off brand sponges instead of Scotch-Brite Scrub Sponges but i got some from a hotel i stayed at and that all i'll buy now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CWOK__ By  CWOK__    
    03.31.16

    These making scrubbing dishes easy, and they work well. They are heavy duty, so don't use them on plastic (made the mistake of using them on some acrylic tumblers I had, and they scratched them badly), but on glasses, dishes, and pots and pans, they're very effective at scrubbing off even dried-on messes. We use them all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.03.15

    These are the only sponges my family uses. I tried using a sponge that looks similar, but the scrubbing side didn't last long at all. These sponges are very durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *