Schiff Mega Red Omega 3 Krill Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Rachael1289 Rachael1289
    08.02.16

    Make the switch from Fish to Krill Oil

    I switched from taking regular Fish Oil to this Krill Oil just under a month ago and have already noticed a HUGE difference. The best part, that's I've found so far, is that Krill Oil actually made my usually very heavy and painful PMS not heavy OR painful at all! I really didn't reach for my Pamperin once! It's like a miracle in a teeny tiny pill!!!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Good product

    Not huge pills that i had to choke down, no fishy odor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianita90 By  dianita90    
    09.18.16

    yes of course its and excellent brand and help to be more healthy and get the nutrients that you need

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachael1289 By  Rachael1289    
    08.02.16

    Make the switch from Fish to Krill Oil

    I switched from taking regular Fish Oil to this Krill Oil just under a month ago and have already noticed a HUGE difference. The best part, that's I've found so far, is that Krill Oil actually made my usually very heavy and painful PMS not heavy OR painful at all! I really didn't reach for my Pamperin once! It's like a miracle in a teeny tiny pill!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    These are so much easier to take if you have problem taking pills.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Getjiggy By  Getjiggy    
    03.30.16

    This is one of the best forms of Omega 3s on the market. Still, there are forms as good for less. However, it beats not getting your Omegas or using a lesser form.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SavinSamm101 By  SavinSamm101    
    12.03.13

    Schiff's Mega Red Omega-3 Krill Oil works wondering for heart health and any weight loss plan you currently have. Been using for a week and thinking about switching products, a lot cheaper and a lot better. Gives me energy instantly. You can buy at your local drug store or grocery store.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *