Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emismi101281 By  emismi101281    
    07.14.18

    Schick Quattro Women's Razor Catridges

    These catridges are great! They cut close and stay lubricated until it needs to be replaced which, for me, lasts about 2 months

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexny15 By  Alexny15    
    06.13.18

    Wow

    Amazingly close shave, in love with this product, helps me get hard to reach places such as back of the knees whikle keeping a close shave

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Schick Quatro Blades

    This razor left me hair free and silky smooth, bo razor bumps or cuts! Loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EOwens84 By  EOwens84    
    09.06.17

    Great value

    While it's not my favorite razor, it does a nice job. The four blades make for a smooth shave, and the price makes it worth purchasing again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Razor review

    I really like this razor. It doesn't give me razor burn. But, the refills are kind of expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jordanlynette By  jordanlynette    
    02.21.17

    Amazing Razor!

    My go-to razor! I've used it since is 14, and I have no plans to change brands anytime soon!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Just not worth it!

    The blades in this razor are a complete waste of money! If you enjoy changing the blades after every shave this is the product for you! Women's razors never seem to last as long as men and they are usually double the cost, especially when you need to buy the refill blades.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blw1102 By  blw1102    
    09.16.16

    Love these!!

    This is the only razor I've used since high school!!! Still haven't used any other razor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blw1102 By  blw1102    
    09.16.16

    Love these!!

    This is the only razor I've used since high school!!! Still haven't used any other razor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadler2722 By  sadler2722    
    09.14.16

    Love Mine

    I love this razor and it is the only one I use. Just a little too expensive, but it doesn't stop me from enjoying it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *