Schick Quattro for Women Razor Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.06.20

    I love this razor, it's the only one I use. I love the close shave and the multiple blades. I also like that I only have to replace the blades and not the entire razor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brandih318 By  Brandih318    
    12.11.19

    Removed hair on my legs easily and left my skin feeling smooth. Well worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Schick is slick!

    Glides so easily and really close shaves for a smooth finish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    Not the product for me

    I hated these razors. They were horrible right out of the box. I got major razor burn under my arms even with shaving cream. Total waste of money and will never purchase again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Klgrannes By  Klgrannes    
    12.09.18

    Ouch

    These cartridges are way to expensive and make my skin break out like crazy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    This razor is a little expensive to me but it worked really nice to my skin, I wish it was cheaper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    This razor is a little expensive to me but it worked really nice to my skin, I wish it was cheaper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • renejoseph By  renejoseph    
    09.28.18

    High Quality

    This is a great razor. It gives a close shave with no skin nicks. I love how it glides over the skin. The handle is easy to grasp and is comfortable to hold. Its a joy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emismi101281 By  emismi101281    
    07.14.18

    Schick Quattro Women's Razor Catridges

    These catridges are great! They cut close and stay lubricated until it needs to be replaced which, for me, lasts about 2 months

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alexny15 By  Alexny15    
    06.13.18

    Wow

    Amazingly close shave, in love with this product, helps me get hard to reach places such as back of the knees whikle keeping a close shave

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Schick Quatro Blades

    This razor left me hair free and silky smooth, bo razor bumps or cuts! Loved it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EOwens84 By  EOwens84    
    09.06.17

    Great value

    While it's not my favorite razor, it does a nice job. The four blades make for a smooth shave, and the price makes it worth purchasing again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Razor review

    I really like this razor. It doesn't give me razor burn. But, the refills are kind of expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jordanlynette By  jordanlynette    
    02.21.17

    Amazing Razor!

    My go-to razor! I've used it since is 14, and I have no plans to change brands anytime soon!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Just not worth it!

    The blades in this razor are a complete waste of money! If you enjoy changing the blades after every shave this is the product for you! Women's razors never seem to last as long as men and they are usually double the cost, especially when you need to buy the refill blades.

    Was this helpful?   0