Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EOwens84 By  EOwens84    
    09.06.17

    Great value

    While it's not my favorite razor, it does a nice job. The four blades make for a smooth shave, and the price makes it worth purchasing again and again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Razor review

    I really like this razor. It doesn't give me razor burn. But, the refills are kind of expensive.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jordanlynette By  jordanlynette    
    02.21.17

    Amazing Razor!

    My go-to razor! I've used it since is 14, and I have no plans to change brands anytime soon!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Just not worth it!

    The blades in this razor are a complete waste of money! If you enjoy changing the blades after every shave this is the product for you! Women's razors never seem to last as long as men and they are usually double the cost, especially when you need to buy the refill blades.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • blw1102 By  blw1102    
    09.16.16

    Love these!!

    This is the only razor I've used since high school!!! Still haven't used any other razor!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • blw1102 By  blw1102    
    09.16.16

    Love these!!

    This is the only razor I've used since high school!!! Still haven't used any other razor!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sadler2722 By  sadler2722    
    09.14.16

    Love Mine

    I love this razor and it is the only one I use. Just a little too expensive, but it doesn't stop me from enjoying it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ME1155 By  ME1155    
    09.08.16

    Smooth and not irriated.

    I have been using this for at least 4 years and love it! Seriously before finding this razor I usually ended up with at least slight razor burn after every shave and would have to deal with irritated skin. I tried creams and had issues with those too. But then I found these and have never looked back. Shaving is no longer my worst enemy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tattedmom00 By  tattedmom00    
    07.02.16

    Love this razor I have psoriasis so it's very painful to use a razor on my legs and I can't use hair removal creme because my psoriasis will flare up even worse this razor is the only razor that I can use without tearing my legs up makes my skin feel smooth and so far I've had no knicks using this razor

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • aduhhh By  aduhhh    
    05.25.16

    Honestly, I have been using this for about a month and a half now and the results are absolutely amazing. I won't have to go over the part where I shaved like 26 times just to get it smooth. I would definitely recommend this to my friends. But, the price of the cartridges on the razor are so expensive.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.