Schick Hydro Silk Razor Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    03.17.20

    Schick Hydro Silk Razor

    It does the job and makes my legs nice and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrandyMachell By  BrandyMachell    
    01.02.20

    Love this

    This razor is absolutely amazing to use. I didn't have any Knicks or cuts after using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    I would buy this in bulk

    I absolutely adore this product best razor hands down gives a nice smooth shave I was pleasant surprised that it worked as good as a men's razor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Herfun1986 By  Herfun1986    
    12.13.18

    Razor products

    I've used this product repeatedly lasts longer than most razors is a good quality as a sharper men's blade would buy it again fantastic product durable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Natalie_zimmerman By  Natalie_zimmerman    
    12.11.18

    I love this razor it?s amazing I would recommend to anyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honesty94 By  honesty94    
    10.14.18

    Wasnt the most "smoothest" glide

    I have a few nicks and cuts but it got the job done! My skin is dry so i'm guessing that could have been the problem..just keep in mind, no two bodies are alike!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    Loved how smooth my legs are and shaves so smoothly around my knees where I have the hardest time shaving. The razor was very comfortable to handle and hold. My legs were very smooth afterwards. Bottom line, for disposable razors, these are awesome! The price is good and the razor works great. I will continue using this until I find something better and cheaper :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    This is a great razor. It is great if you have sensitive skin. It gives you a close shave for soft and silky legs!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    I love thee razors ! So smooth to use and also leaves the skin smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honora529 By  Honora529    
    11.15.15

    I've been using this razor for several years now. I love it. I get such a smooth shave with no nicks or bumps and I generally feel human again, not like the Sasquatch I usually do after a bad shave...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    Good razor but doesn't last very long. The blades get gooey from the built in moisturizer.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • maowens By  maowens    
    08.18.15

    Great razors! Cuts the hair close to the leg and left my legs feeling so soft and smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stephkay By  stephkay    
    08.13.15

    Purchased this product while out of town on a getaway to a water park. I used it as well as two of my daughters with no complaints. This product will not let you down. It glides with a smooth finish and we will be purchasing this item on our next shopping trip.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • pgnursingirl2011 By  pgnursingirl2011    
    07.12.15

    This is a very decent razor, it is not the worst in the world, but there are definitely products i like a lot better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maddym324 By  Maddym324    
    07.04.15

    This razor is amazing when it's brand new. It glides on well and avoids cuts and nicks. It shaves without causing bumps and irritation. However, when the soapy stuff on the outside disappears, it starts to pull and hurt. Plus the blade rusts easily. Overall good razor

    Was this helpful?   0