Sassy Scented Diaper Sacks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sawells17 By  sawells17    
    08.25.18

    I love Sassy Sacks! They are great for when baby has a dirty diaper on the go! They have a nice baby powder scent that helps mask and trap the odor of the dirty diaper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PburgmomsalesMM By  PburgmomsalesMM    
    01.29.16

    I love these!! They are great for on the go and visiting relatives!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.25.14

    Must have for the diaper bag. I still carry them with me while my 2 year-old is potty training just in case we have dirty clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gorda361 By  gorda361    
    10.16.13

    love this product used before but havent had a chance to buy again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    One of my favorite diaperbag musts. I like these bags for the convience and small size. Its nice to have on hand for the those unexpected diaper changes on the road. The bag has a pleasant scent and keeps smelling that way after you put something not so pleasant smelling in it. This is a great product no matter where you are. I have also used these as a pet pickup bag as well when I didnt have anythng else to use and they hold up very well. Another use is for smelly wet clothing that maybe your child had an accident in, you just throw the clothes in and take them out and wash them when you get home so no smelly odors in the car ride home .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    Love these!!!! When my 8 month old was born, we didn't have one of those diaper genies so we just put his dirty diapers in these. We never got around to buying a diaper genie because we don't need to! These sacks hold odor very well and come in handy to keep in the diaper bag to use when you are on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crys7881 By  crys7881    
    05.24.11

    Love these!! I keep them in the diaper bag for stinky diapers and they really keep the smell inside =) We have a Diaper Genie but I still but poopy diapers in these sacks for extra smell protection!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissxKrystal By  MissxKrystal    
    03.09.11

    I got a sample of these when I had my first. Good idea and great to keep in your bag if your heading out and have to change a smelly diaper. They smell like baby powder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amieng29 By  amieng29    
    01.19.11

    These are just great! So nice to have in the diaper bag when you're out and need to put a dirty diaper or even dirty clothes in. They smell so good, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    09.14.10

    I always take these with us when we leave the house. These wonderful bags saved a full flight of passengers from having to smell a horrible diaper on a long 3 hour flight. You must buy these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *