Sarah McLachlan Surfacing Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    love her

    there is nothing else to say about Sarah she is truly something special and her music reflects that, her songs are so emotional they just draw you in and you feel something wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I do love Sarah McLachlans music, I used to belt out her music until she started asking people for charity. Now any time I hear her songs it makes me think of sad animals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    So many unbelievably great tracks. I'd say this was her best album!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JLP818 By  JLP818    
    06.12.12

    I am a huge fan of this album. Her voice is very melodic and serene. Each song evokes a range of feelings from eternally sad to deep true love. Beautiful music.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    06.07.12

    she has a pretty voice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saraphina_2884 By  saraphina_2884    
    06.04.12

    way over played and over rated

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    This is a nice, mellow cd. She has a beautiful voice. This is a great cd to listen to while taking a long, hot bath and relaxing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    02.16.12

    I love this cd and still listen to it from time to time, even after 14 years!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nsirois80 By  nsirois80    
    02.15.12

    Sarah's music is great. See gives me chills, such a talented artist with a beautiful voice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    02.15.12

    I have always liked her songs and is so great to have a new album from her!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    I loved her old songs but haven't really liked the new ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunshinewa By  sunshinewa    
    02.15.12

    This is my favorite album and very enjoyable. I enjoy her more and more each time I listen to it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dovefiend By  dovefiend    
    02.15.12

    I love this entire CD - she is one of my favorite artists.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristyinwisconsin By  Kristyinwisconsin    
    02.15.12

    Excellent! This woman has the most beautiful voice and her songs make you feel, which is the whole point of listening to music!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BargainSeeker123 By  BargainSeeker123    
    10.28.11

    One of my favorite albums by Sarah...Fumbling Toward Ecstasy is probably my absolute fav, though :)

    Was this helpful?   0