Sarah McLachlan Surfacing | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    love her

    there is nothing else to say about Sarah she is truly something special and her music reflects that, her songs are so emotional they just draw you in and you feel something wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I do love Sarah McLachlans music, I used to belt out her music until she started asking people for charity. Now any time I hear her songs it makes me think of sad animals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    So many unbelievably great tracks. I'd say this was her best album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLP818 By  JLP818    
    06.12.12

    I am a huge fan of this album. Her voice is very melodic and serene. Each song evokes a range of feelings from eternally sad to deep true love. Beautiful music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    06.07.12

    she has a pretty voice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saraphina_2884 By  saraphina_2884    
    06.04.12

    way over played and over rated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    This is a nice, mellow cd. She has a beautiful voice. This is a great cd to listen to while taking a long, hot bath and relaxing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    02.16.12

    I love this cd and still listen to it from time to time, even after 14 years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nsirois80 By  nsirois80    
    02.15.12

    Sarah's music is great. See gives me chills, such a talented artist with a beautiful voice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    02.15.12

    I have always liked her songs and is so great to have a new album from her!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *