Sarah McLachlan Surfacing | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I do love Sarah McLachlans music, I used to belt out her music until she started asking people for charity. Now any time I hear her songs it makes me think of sad animals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LIChevyMetsGrrl By  LIChevyMetsGrrl    
    06.26.15

    So many unbelievably great tracks. I'd say this was her best album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLP818 By  JLP818    
    06.12.12

    I am a huge fan of this album. Her voice is very melodic and serene. Each song evokes a range of feelings from eternally sad to deep true love. Beautiful music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    06.07.12

    she has a pretty voice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saraphina_2884 By  saraphina_2884    
    06.04.12

    way over played and over rated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    This is a nice, mellow cd. She has a beautiful voice. This is a great cd to listen to while taking a long, hot bath and relaxing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    02.16.12

    I love this cd and still listen to it from time to time, even after 14 years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nsirois80 By  nsirois80    
    02.15.12

    Sarah's music is great. See gives me chills, such a talented artist with a beautiful voice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    02.15.12

    I have always liked her songs and is so great to have a new album from her!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    I loved her old songs but haven't really liked the new ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *