Sanyo SCP 2700 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • crystf10 By  crystf10    
    06.04.10

    is this available thru at&t

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahpelli By  hannahpelli    
    01.27.10

    lol i have this phone!!! it's a great phone i bought it at sprint in july 2009

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollysanchez By  hollysanchez    
    01.06.10

    Cannot comment I did not receive one.But does look old school and bulky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nataR_2009 By  nataR_2009    
    11.28.09

    I love it. It is very functionalThis phone is stylish with GPS, Web browsing, email capabilities, Bluetooth, full key board for easy texting and voice activated dialing. Very good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberdana By  amberdana    
    11.25.09

    I actually got it for free as an upgrade and I really like it alot. It is very functional. Not as small as I would like but with a complete keyboard it is really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • J123456o By  J123456o    
    11.25.09

    I think it looks very old school and out dated from this picture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsabrinap By  lsabrinap    
    11.25.09

    doesnt this kind of look like a speak & Spell from the 80's but in a different color? Not knocking the phone at all, i have no clue jsut in the little pic it reminded me of the old speak and spells :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    11.20.09

    Fantastic with a lot of features. I love it. This phone is stylish with GPS, Web browsing, email capabilities, Bluetooth, full key board for easy texting and voice activated dialing. Very good product. Free with a 2 year activation on the Sprint network.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *