Salt Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mom1986 By  Mom1986    
    07.14.19

    Yay

    Angelina Jolie was stunning in this movie it kept me guessing from beginning to end heart pounding spy thriller great for those whi enjoy james bond

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    OH MY GOD!!!! WORDS CANT EVEN DESCRIBE HOW GOOD THIS MOVIE IS!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SO GOOD I PROMISE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT movie! DH refused to see this, so I went without him and I LOVED it, bought it, and he LOVES it too! What an exciting movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ar8boss By  ar8boss    
    02.14.15

    Great cast, great story line great directing. I movie everyone should watch. specially if you are into action movies. This one is full of thrill and surprises.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I truly thought this movie was going to be boring and not something I was interested in but within the first 20 mins I couldn't stop watching it and had to tell my little ones to hush so I could hear it ha! I love how this actually has a twist at the end that I didn't see coming! I'm a sucker for twists so I can usually spot them a mile away but this movie really had me guessing until the very end!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    A great movie with wonderful acting. Love Angelina Jolie in this movie. Heard somewhere this was supposed to have a male lead. I don't think this would have worked with a male lead.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Great adventure movie keeps you on the edge of your seat guessing what will happen next. Fantastic actors/actresses made the movie extremely believable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • y4smeen By  y4smeen    
    01.31.13

    This movie is filled with thrill and adventure. Angelina Jolie is so genuine in the way she acts. You'll be at the edge of your seat, rooting for her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i think angelina can play so many different roles..always enjoy her action films..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    After all the bad reviews I was worried, but it really was a good movie. I really like Angelina Jolie in it and liked all the action scenes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *