Salt Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    so cool

    this movie was action packed from beginning to end, it really drew you in from the very beginning and it never let you go, it was so well done.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mom1986 By  Mom1986    
    07.14.19

    Yay

    Angelina Jolie was stunning in this movie it kept me guessing from beginning to end heart pounding spy thriller great for those whi enjoy james bond

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    OH MY GOD!!!! WORDS CANT EVEN DESCRIBE HOW GOOD THIS MOVIE IS!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SO GOOD I PROMISE.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT movie! DH refused to see this, so I went without him and I LOVED it, bought it, and he LOVES it too! What an exciting movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ar8boss By  ar8boss    
    02.14.15

    Great cast, great story line great directing. I movie everyone should watch. specially if you are into action movies. This one is full of thrill and surprises.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I truly thought this movie was going to be boring and not something I was interested in but within the first 20 mins I couldn't stop watching it and had to tell my little ones to hush so I could hear it ha! I love how this actually has a twist at the end that I didn't see coming! I'm a sucker for twists so I can usually spot them a mile away but this movie really had me guessing until the very end!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    A great movie with wonderful acting. Love Angelina Jolie in this movie. Heard somewhere this was supposed to have a male lead. I don't think this would have worked with a male lead.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Great adventure movie keeps you on the edge of your seat guessing what will happen next. Fantastic actors/actresses made the movie extremely believable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • y4smeen By  y4smeen    
    01.31.13

    This movie is filled with thrill and adventure. Angelina Jolie is so genuine in the way she acts. You'll be at the edge of your seat, rooting for her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i think angelina can play so many different roles..always enjoy her action films..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    After all the bad reviews I was worried, but it really was a good movie. I really like Angelina Jolie in it and liked all the action scenes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    Very unexpected moments in this movie. It was filled with action and kept you on the edge of your seat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.11

    I thought this movie was great, much better than expected. It was full of twists & turns and great action. Angelina Jolie was fantastic, this role was perfect for her.

    Was this helpful?   0