Sally Hansen Nail Effects Real Nail Polish Strips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    06.08.12

    My daughter love this. She is a girly girl. Always putiing on nailpolishes . This is easy and last couple of days, wihtout chipping and looks great. Saving money on mani. Sally Hansen a great brand.

  • Madsch08 Madsch08
    12.18.12

    Not quick, or easy in my opinion. Looks cheap and makes a mess with all the trimmings from the peelings. Other people seem to love them for their quick-dry nature, doesnt do it for me. between time consumption and frustration, I'd rather pay my manicurist.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.23.15

    I really don't like these! They are cheap looking and not very easy to put on due to the fact every bodies nails are different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jekajeka8 By  jekajeka8    
    12.19.15

    I have tried just about every brand of nail stickies out there and these are my go-to. They are easy to apply and last for over a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Resq-Mom By  Resq-Mom    
    11.12.15

    not my style. Plus too much work. I get too impatient to quickly for something like this! But for the young folks its probably great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.17.15

    It's great for three days, and then it's ruined. The designs are great, but the not the lasting power

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kass730 By  Kass730    
    08.16.15

    These strips are nice, although I prefer regular nail polish. I think the advantage (at least for me) is not having to worry about getting nail polish on my skin and not being able to get it off. It apply's even and doesn't look messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sami2015 By  Sami2015    
    07.31.15

    Worked very well on my nails. Lasted over a week and didn't chip! Just MAKE SURE to apply nail polish remover before applying the strips. Follow the directions and you will have no problem.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    ok product but would not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kcove27 By  Kcove27    
    01.02.15

    Heck of a lot of work to get on to my nails ad they never last more than a day or two on my hands. They seem to come up at the tip, making it almost impossible to use nails for things (opening soda can, scratching labels off of things). Not a fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EPalma By  EPalma    
    01.01.15

    I like this . It's quick and easy to apply .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taina27pr By  taina27pr    
    01.01.15

    Love this product, my daughters and I have nail nights every other night and my youngest bought these to try out one night because of the cool designs, let me tell you it was so so easy too apply and its remarkable how long they last. Just wish the price wasn't that high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *