Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • artsyaurora By  artsyaurora    
    10.28.20

    Not the best option

    The color is great but it is definitely not gel quality. It dries quickly and does not dry flat, it shows lots of bumps and brush strokes. Sadly it did not work well for me, but sally hansen still has lots of good polish options, don't be deterred try the quick dry polish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donna333 By  donna333    
    08.09.20

    Long Lasting Polish

    Sally Hansen Miracle Gel comes in beautiful colors . It applied easily and dried quickly leaving a lovely shine. This polish worked well for a home manicure and lasted almost the two weeks. I was satisfied and do recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    08.08.20

    Great colors!

    I like that this polish is thick and gives a good solid cover with usually only one application. It does seem a little easier to chip and can be messy to apply.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lanieluck By  Lanieluck    
    07.31.20

    Really love the colors and drying time. The only thing I don't like is that it chips faster than I want it to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Sally hansen

    Saly Hansen Miracle gel is great if need a quick fix and can't get to the Nail salon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ardrasuresh By  Ardrasuresh    
    06.03.20

    Amazing one

    This is exactly a good product.. with good quality... it lasts for weeks to weeks.. nd no fading..

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    Pretty good faux gel nail polish although it doesn't come in many colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danaeg By  danaeg    
    08.13.14

    This is the new Sallly Hansen polish that is supposed to last up to 14 days in place of expensive gel manicures at a salon. I purchased two colors and the top coat. I tried "Shock Wave" which is a great summery pink and another time I tried "Creme de la Creme" a great neutral with a touch of pink. I love the colors and they go on very easily. They dry quickly and the top coat is easy to use. They do NOT last. Three days without a chip was about the longest either one lasted. It was disappointing.

    Was this helpful?   0