Sally Hansen Insta Dri Fast Dry Nail color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • rebelvoss rebelvoss
    06.27.12

    I love the brush on this polish. I have a 19 month old so I do not have time for drying. This is the best polish for me as well as for her. It dries before she has time to really mess it up

  • SHE-CHO SHE-CHO
    05.20.16

    ONE COAT ISN'T ENOUGH

    IT DRIED FAST BUT ONCE YOU PUT ON ANOTHER COAT ON IT MESSES UP

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    LOVE THIS!

    I love this for a mom on the go, add a clear top and you are good to go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Dries super quickly

    I really like this now polish it really does dry fast and it goes on nice and smooth. I tried this product for free from a testing website and loved it. #HomeTesterClub

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justme0419 By  justme0419    
    05.30.18

    Great stuff.

    I'm currently wearing this polish in the shade "Petal to the metal" and I LOVE it! The color is super feminine, and shiny. It really does dry in a snap, and seems to be holding up well. I'm on day 4 with zero chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    05.30.18

    Awesome polish

    I recently purchased Sally Hansen Insta-Dri polish in a beautiful coral color. It seems very messy and thick, gloppy at first but it dried beautifully and looked so pretty. Lasted days without chipping, a major plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhishea By  rhishea    
    05.25.18

    Great for on the go, and amazing color payoff!

    I love this polish--for about 3 days. I've only worn it once so far, and I love how fast it dries, the color payoff, and the brush. I got the color Expresso which is a lovely purpley-pink shade, and it looks amazing even with only one coat. However, if you do only put on one coat and don't put on a top coat, the tips of your nails will chip after about 2 days. With it drying as fast as it does, I don't mind re-painting my nails, but I'd consider picking up their Insta-Dri top coat, too. Still love how pigmented it is, and I'm going to keep using it; I'd hate to give up this color just over some chipping!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Akaleistar By  Akaleistar    
    04.05.18

    Long Wearing But Not Fast Drying

    I tried the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Fast Dry Nail color ins Make It Snappy! I painted my nails Sunday night, and as of Thursday afternoon my nails have no chips and only a little wear at the tips of my nails. I didn't feel that this nail polish dried faster than other nail polishes, but this is long lasting. I, also, like that the base coat, color, and topcoat are all in one, so that does save time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Chips Easily

    This product really does dry quickly and is great if you are in a pinch and need something last minute, but it does chip after a day or so and is not great for long-term wear

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Love love love

    Love love 💘 love this polish I'm always on the go with little ones so it's hard for me to sit still very long normally I can never paint my nails and expect them to look nice but with this I paint them and they are good to go with amazing coverage and colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SHE-CHO By  SHE-CHO    
    05.20.16

    ONE COAT ISN'T ENOUGH

    IT DRIED FAST BUT ONCE YOU PUT ON ANOTHER COAT ON IT MESSES UP

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kharris2007 By  kharris2007    
    02.15.16

    I love the nail color I chose and it does dry fast even worse in the bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *