Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.18.13

    I really like this nail polish. They have really good colors and it looks good on my nails. It's pretty thick so it's aggravating sometimes but overall great

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Long lasting

    I really love this product because it goes on smooth and even and last long. Sally Hansen makes amazing products and this product did not disappoint and I love the large variety of colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    Sally Hansen nail polish in general is amazing. It doesn?t chip very quick and it looks so bright and beautiful on my nails. I loved using it. It doesn?t cost too much either so it?s really a win win

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katznat By  katznat    
    08.31.16

    it works ok, but still chips a few days after wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • francy911 By  francy911    
    09.17.15

    Love their colors, even coats and last long i do nails so quality is important.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    It was so thick and awkward to put on my toenails, but that was a month ago and there are NO chips at all! Usually within a day or 2 they are all messed up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2015blessed By  2015blessed    
    08.19.15

    I really like this product. I love the choice of colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslisa By  mslisa    
    08.19.15

    I love Sally Hansen products so I gave this one a try. The colors are beautiful but, I find some of the polish a bit too thick. For me the polish stayed on for a day before peeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kvila1989 By  kvila1989    
    08.19.15

    I liked the price and colors but every time I removed them it would leave a orange - yellow stain on my nails. Yuck

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    Usually have good luck with this polish. Great color offerings, pretty long wearing, and occasional chipping. Has a good shine, and is a great pigment. Only need 1 to 2 coats to be well covered and price point is great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennie1512 By  Jennie1512    
    06.03.15

    Great color. It takes a few coats to cover evenly but other then that I really love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *