Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Long lasting

    I really love this product because it goes on smooth and even and last long. Sally Hansen makes amazing products and this product did not disappoint and I love the large variety of colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    Sally Hansen nail polish in general is amazing. It doesn?t chip very quick and it looks so bright and beautiful on my nails. I loved using it. It doesn?t cost too much either so it?s really a win win

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katznat By  katznat    
    08.31.16

    it works ok, but still chips a few days after wear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • francy911 By  francy911    
    09.17.15

    Love their colors, even coats and last long i do nails so quality is important.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    It was so thick and awkward to put on my toenails, but that was a month ago and there are NO chips at all! Usually within a day or 2 they are all messed up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2015blessed By  2015blessed    
    08.19.15

    I really like this product. I love the choice of colors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslisa By  mslisa    
    08.19.15

    I love Sally Hansen products so I gave this one a try. The colors are beautiful but, I find some of the polish a bit too thick. For me the polish stayed on for a day before peeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kvila1989 By  kvila1989    
    08.19.15

    I liked the price and colors but every time I removed them it would leave a orange - yellow stain on my nails. Yuck

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    Usually have good luck with this polish. Great color offerings, pretty long wearing, and occasional chipping. Has a good shine, and is a great pigment. Only need 1 to 2 coats to be well covered and price point is great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennie1512 By  Jennie1512    
    06.03.15

    Great color. It takes a few coats to cover evenly but other then that I really love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    This product really does help prevent breaking. It really it the perfect finish for a fresh manicure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JasmineArwood By  JasmineArwood    
    01.10.15

    One of my favorite lines from Sally Hansen. So far I only have two, but they are so nice and I already have over 100 bottles of nail polish. (oops) They are beautiful and you only need one coat. One thing that bothers me is that it is a little hard to get a thin coat. (If the coat is not thin only the top will dry and is vulnerable to dents) This lasts a while and looks great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.26.14

    It works and that is what I like!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babz718 By  Babz718    
    10.18.14

    i really love this line of Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear im not surprised that i love it so much! it goes on smooth and you don't need 2 coats, one coat is enough and when it dries and feels so soft and smooth and it looks like you had it done professionally in a salon.. it last pretty long, i love all sally hansen products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minne-lady By  minne-lady    
    04.08.14

    Good, long-lasting nail polish. The Ruby Stillettos color is very pretty, but you'll need two coats. The other colors are thicker.

    Was this helpful?   0