Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Nude Shimmer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    One of the best companies High/Low end

    Sally Hanson ROCKS!!!! GREAT quality great color and also products that deliver healing qualities to your nails.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    Mine was easy to paint on. It's just a light shimmery color so if you messed up you couldn't even tell ! I like it I only needed one coat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minne-lady By  minne-lady    
    04.08.14

    I really like this easy and no-fuss line. It stays on pretty well and does make my nails seem stronger.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bubbles1121 By  bubbles1121    
    01.31.14

    I have several shades of this line of nail wear from Sally Hansen and have to admit, I love the shimmery ones specifically. I usually use a base coat, two layers of nail coat, and then top coat and I can keep my nails from chipping for about 10-14 days. Just remember to shake the bottles so they dont separate the layers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    I love this polish it has a lot of frost I like for french manicure

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NancyKay4808 By  NancyKay4808    
    10.31.12

    During menopause my nails became paper thin and split all the time, I used this product constantly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • m_a_n_d_y_w By  m_a_n_d_y_w    
    10.31.12

    Very pretty color and lasts long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtiffaney By  jtiffaney    
    08.23.12

    I have bought a few of these an im not so pleased with them they get kinda oily

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    03.31.12

    absolutely love this line from sally hansen! and i love this color as well. the polished do not chip easily, glides on flawlessly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.15.12

    this polish goes on great and lasts long.. love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    12.06.11

    I loive this Nail brand. It stays on and does not chip.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cathygreenway By  cathygreenway    
    10.26.11

    This brand seems to last longer without chipping or cracking. I am satisfied with it and will continue to use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crawford154 By  crawford154    
    10.26.11

    This is a great product! It is a very good color for most people. It does stay on for a long time. Definitely makes it worth buying!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanillasprinkles82 By  vanillasprinkles82    
    10.18.11

    This polish is such a beautiful, classy color! Suitable for any season. It is very long wearing and chip resistant.

    Was this helpful?   1