Sally Girl Mini Baked Eye Shadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tiffanydanielle1989 By  tiffanydanielle1989    
    02.16.16

    cant stand the way this makeup feels on your skin...and its hard to remove!! VERY BAD

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    I do not like this product. The shadow would not "get" onto my shadow brush. Also I kept dropping the container because it was so small. It may have been my fault that I kept dropping it but I wouldn't purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    09.15.15

    These baked shadows are really nice, but too bring out their pigmentation i spray my brush with some setting spray from urban decay and then apply the shadow on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flemingtessie By  flemingtessie    
    09.10.15

    Not my favorite, the colors are so beautiful but it's so sheer it barely shows up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjslagle By  cjslagle    
    01.12.15

    This product was ok. I bought it in a pinch and have never worn it since. Color fades very fast and is not dark or bright at all. Not worth what i paid for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyclay25 By  amyclay25    
    06.15.14

    This is a cheap eye shadow that you can use wet or dry. I thought they had a nice variety of very bright colors. I wasn't impressed with how long it lasted and it seemed to fade quickly in the crease.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    06.14.14

    I like my shades to show up darker and this seemed kind of light to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilycosto By  emilycosto    
    06.13.14

    Not crazy about this. I realize you lose some quality with such a low price, but it seems like there is very little color in this product and the color doesn't show that well and also looks cakey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    Okay I brought this product wi a negative attitude, they were only 99 And sallys had a variety of colors so I thought I would try one. I got it in the shade "pink icing". I love this color so much! I find that it doesn't crease it makes me look awake and it doesn't look cheap! At first not a lot came of onto my brush because it is a baked shadow... But the more I used it the more it became pigmented on my lid. I loved it so much that I bought 3 more in the shades "ladylike lavender, money hungry, and a gorgeous brown bronze that doesn't have a name on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddazee By  ddazee    
    08.13.13

    I bought some of these eyeshdows on a whim while shopping at Sally Beauty one day, not expecting much from them. I was pleasantly surprised! These eyeshadows are beautifully shimmery and metallic without looking cheap, and their pigmentation can be even more intense if you apply them wet. These are great products that top even some of the more high end baked eyeshadows that I've tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *