Safeway Eating Right Meals | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • funnylady78 By  funnylady78    
    10.05.15

    Thought I just bought a few bad ones, wrong. These used to be made with quality chicken, etc. Now every one I buy (especially w/chicken) has chicken parts that should have been tossed out. Do they really think we won't notice. Mostly grizzle (sp?). So gross.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    Comparable to the national brand and at a good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    Suprisingly palatable and satisfying

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    07.14.10

    man i never go to safeway or vons, but i love this brand!! my mom happened to have a bunch she got froma friend, it was soo yummie!! love it!! i have the turky and vegitarian chili and it needed a bit of salt but it was soo yummie and the tomato sause/ pasta sause is soo soo great never actually had the frozed meals but the products i have had were great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moonbeam829 By  Moonbeam829    
    07.06.09

    Safeway owns Vons so you may find them there too. So far I LOVE the plain granola, and it's the only plain granola I can find. I like to add my own fresh extras, instead of getting dry and hard raisins or berries. The flavored water I didn't like but I haven't found any brand of flavored water I do like. I haven't tried any other of their foods.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poley7 By  poley7    
    06.23.09

    These are great! I especially like the vegetarian masala one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    These are from Safeway or Genuardi's. I like them, I have noticed I don't like the chicken though. It's just a pet peave with the quality of the chicken in ALL frozen meals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • socalbebe By  socalbebe    
    06.23.09

    These are my preferred frozen meal, they're fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    06.23.09

    Frozen dinners aren't really my cup of tea, I like to cook, so I know what's going into it! But I do like to try diff' things'. foronly $2 bucks, I wouldn't mind giving this a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahjarr By  bekahjarr    
    06.23.09

    I haven't ever seen these meals, but they sound quite tasty and healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *