Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    My favorite flavor of Sabra Hummus. It is delicious to dip with pita chips or fresh vegetables. It is creamy and and has a great flavor!

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    Im really not a fan of humus. It doenst have much flavor and its texture is weird.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rnraray123 By  Rnraray123    
    10.09.17

    Go to Hummus

    The Red pepper hummus is a great dip with a mild flavor to bring to any party or have as a healthy snack for around the house.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sixfortheroad By  sixfortheroad    
    10.09.17

    I tried this hummus recently and the taste is just amazing. It goes so well with veggies and the taste just bursts in your mouth

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bhanuu By  bhanuu    
    10.09.17

    Hummus is a very good source of protein for kids.. so our morning breakfast includes hummus.. My whole family likes little spicy... i use this brand and this hotness works best for us... love it..

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ashleigh3 By  Ashleigh3    
    10.09.17

    Delicious hummus

    My favorite flavor of hummus! This is so delicious with garden veggie pita chips! The flavor is so savory and yummy!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kateteodoro By  kateteodoro    
    10.04.17

    we love sabra hummus! all the flavors are delicious and I love the short list of ingredients~

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kissurluckystarsx By  Kissurluckystarsx    
    10.04.17

    Snack guilt free

    I love sabras! Hummus is a great treat to have without feeling guilty about getting poor nutrition.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jannL7 By  jannL7    
    07.24.17

    This is the best flavor of Hummus and Sabra brand is my favorite one to eat! I highly recommend you eat this with pita chips, carrot chips, cucumber slices, or add it to sandwiches or salads. The combinations are endless, really.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Great flavor for a hummus dip

    Hummus is great for dipping with tortilla chips or crackers. I only prefer it with tortilla chips, myself. It can be a bit grainy if you are expecting it to be smooth and creamy. This flavor has a small portion of red pepper in the center, that you can mix into the hummus for some extra flavor - which helps a lot, as hummus is kind of bland.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    I buy this hummus regularly. It's super delicious. Although there are flavors that I like better (I'm a roasted garlic person myself), the roasted red pepper hummus is great for dipping. Not too bad on the calories either.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BonitaBerry By  BonitaBerry    
    10.05.15

    Authentic hummus taste. The closest recipe to how my grandma use to make it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.