Sabra Greek Olive Hummus | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LOVE their hummus. This is the only Brand hummus I buy. Thick, creamy texture and wonderful flavor. A great snack for those trying to eat healthy and even for those who aren't. Also makes a great sandwich spread.

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    Im not really a fan of humus. It really doesnt have much flavor and the texture is weird.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lmo0408 By  Lmo0408    
    06.22.16

    Good on everything!

    Love sabra! Good with veggies, chips, bread...you name it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    Sabra Humus is absolutely delicious! You can enjoy it with and on alot of Dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbosak By  mbosak    
    09.03.15

    This is my ALL TIME FAVORITE humus! I've tried many and Sabra Roasted Red Pepper is my Favorite!!! My husband loves the Greek Olive one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scofiles By  scofiles    
    08.18.15

    This hummus is okay. I mean, the flavor's good, but there is something about it that is lacking. I grew up with my Israeli best friend's dad making home made hummus, and there's something about authentic hummus that Sabra falls short of. It's not bad for packaged hummus, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jhebert By  jhebert    
    08.17.15

    LOVE Sabra brand hummus. The actual hummus is creamy and delicious and I just LOVE the added flavors. My current favorite is red pepper hummus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    DELICIOUS! My three year old son who is the pickiest child alive even enjoys this! This is a must have in my home for sure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trina101 By  Trina101    
    07.31.15

    Sabra hummus is one of the best I've ever had. The texture blends well with the taste. Healthy without the hassle. Fairly priced. Id recommend Sabra to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheJackieReid By  TheJackieReid    
    02.06.15

    This hummus is really delicous. If you're not too crazy about olives, there are may more tasty flavors to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I love any kind of hummus. Its is all delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmcarr1977 By  Kmcarr1977    
    12.13.14

    Omg. I'm in love with this hummus. I put it on everything. It is so yummy. We always have it in our home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *