Sabra Greek Olive Hummus Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    good for hummus

    I'm not a huge fan of hummus but this one actually tastes good and has a good consistency

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lmo0408 By  Lmo0408    
    06.22.16

    Good on everything!

    Love sabra! Good with veggies, chips, bread...you name it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    Sabra Humus is absolutely delicious! You can enjoy it with and on alot of Dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbosak By  mbosak    
    09.03.15

    This is my ALL TIME FAVORITE humus! I've tried many and Sabra Roasted Red Pepper is my Favorite!!! My husband loves the Greek Olive one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scofiles By  scofiles    
    08.18.15

    This hummus is okay. I mean, the flavor's good, but there is something about it that is lacking. I grew up with my Israeli best friend's dad making home made hummus, and there's something about authentic hummus that Sabra falls short of. It's not bad for packaged hummus, though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jhebert By  jhebert    
    08.17.15

    LOVE Sabra brand hummus. The actual hummus is creamy and delicious and I just LOVE the added flavors. My current favorite is red pepper hummus!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    DELICIOUS! My three year old son who is the pickiest child alive even enjoys this! This is a must have in my home for sure!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trina101 By  Trina101    
    07.31.15

    Sabra hummus is one of the best I've ever had. The texture blends well with the taste. Healthy without the hassle. Fairly priced. Id recommend Sabra to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheJackieReid By  TheJackieReid    
    02.06.15

    This hummus is really delicous. If you're not too crazy about olives, there are may more tasty flavors to try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I love any kind of hummus. Its is all delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmcarr1977 By  Kmcarr1977    
    12.13.14

    Omg. I'm in love with this hummus. I put it on everything. It is so yummy. We always have it in our home.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cherryboo65 By  Cherryboo65    
    11.15.14

    Greek sabra... Awesome. Thin with a little olive oil and use on salad!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    11.08.14

    Delicious! I am an olive lover, so this is perfect for me. My 2 year old loves it on crackers or for dipping carrots. She calls it dipping sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    It was ok. I like the original plain hummus.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimbof74 By  Kimbof74    
    10.19.14

    Love this hummus. The garlic is my favorite one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *