Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Rubbermaid Stackables

    These handy containers keep your food fresh and air tight.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • talliana By  talliana    
    10.11.17

    Storage container

    I use these containers for my dry items--flour, sugar, rice, and pasta. I like that they are easy to open and keep my items dry. It is easy to measure straight out of the container.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jamessmith8260 By  jamessmith8260    
    09.11.17

    healthy food items

    It seems that there are so many healthy food items available in the containers. If i am not wrong these are cookies. Visit my web-page to get to know more about it. My web-page is http://www.genericviagrasafe.com/generic-viagra.aspx

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bambie70 By  bambie70    
    07.15.17

    Faster way putting food away

    I really like the Rubbermaid stackables it is easier to put food away

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • reba2017 By  reba2017    
    05.10.17

    YES!!

    saves space, and sleek in design! a definate must for your kitchen!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Felicia17 By  Felicia17    
    04.17.17

    I have a ton of these in my home. They are awesome. They are very durable easy to clean and priced very well. I love how the kids lock right to the container so you don't lose anything. Much needed item for the home

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GlitterVam By  GlitterVam    
    02.22.17

    My best friend!

    I love Rubbermaid products, the only type I use and trust. I can throw them in the dishwasher and they come out perfect.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    Love Rubbermaid. I love the Versatility of their products. Fantastic. Use them in the kitchen, for storage, for crafts. I have a label maker and use these for so many things.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rebeccarmiller2010 By  rebeccarmiller2010    
    09.08.16

    These containers stack so nicely! They are easy to clean, the lids stay on and they look very nice in my kitchen cupboards. They are not cheap plastic, which I love because the food I store in them does not have a plastic taste!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • moriahdawn67 By  moriahdawn67    
    08.06.16

    Rubbermaid is made for me!

    Rubbermaid containers are so versatile. The quality is great and affordable, it's not just for storing food. If you love crafts like I do, these containers can be used to keep your items organized. Rubbermaid has earned it's reputation for designing containers that are durable and useful for my kitchen, my craft office, and my garage.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.