Robert Munsch Love You Forever Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LadyLexi By  LadyLexi    
    02.14.19

    An absolute favorite in our book collection!

    My mom read this book to me when I was a child and it was one of my absolute favorites. She got it for me when I had my first child and she's 6 now, we still read it almost every night. She reads it to me now. My mom actually bought me the recordable version where you can record yourself reading the story to your child/children and it took me many tries to get through it without tearing up. Definitely a must have in the book collection for the kiddos.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.13.19

    Read this when my boys were little. So true, and so cute. Looking forward to reading it when my grandchildren come.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdallas1980 By  jdallas1980    
    01.03.15

    Such a sweet book. Especially Great for long distance families that don't get to see each other a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomBlogger By  MomBlogger    
    08.15.13

    A wondeful book of mother's unconditional love for her child. Even when he has grown - and his love for his mother!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    This book is awesome and so hard to get through without crying. Lost the one I used to have and need to buy one for my grandkids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • editwriter By  editwriter    
    04.27.13

    This book was given to me when I was pregnant with my oldest son. I enjoyed it the first time I read it, but the book also grows with me and my kids. Each year, it means more, and there's that poignant reassurance that someday, my kids will grow up and move away. But, they will always be my kids--no matter what they do, or say, or what happens in this world! I love them "forever"!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilabski By  lilabski    
    04.25.13

    If you don't have this book, and you have children you need to stop what you are doing and purchase it. My parents read this to me when I was a child, and it was the first book I purchased when I was pregnant. It is so touching and such a wonderful way to peek into your future relationship WITH your child, and show them you will love them through the ups and downs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Xtina1206 By  Xtina1206    
    04.19.13

    This book is one of my all time favorites. It brings genuine tears to my eyes every time I read it. An absolute must have to any children's library collection.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mart21 By  mart21    
    04.19.13

    such a cute book

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzie15000 By  Lizzie15000    
    04.19.13

    This is so sweet and touching. I recommend that everyone buy a copy to share with their children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bperno By  bperno    
    04.18.13

    This book is fantastic and so true! I gave this book to my son for his first Christmas and cannot wait until we can read it together!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    THIS IS A VERY GOOD BOOK I REMEMBR THIS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pasionstarbutterfly By  pasionstarbutterfly    
    02.27.13

    i love this book super cute

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happymomandwife By  happymomandwife    
    02.20.13

    Love this book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casslm25 By  casslm25    
    02.18.13

    My mother read this to me as a child and I plan to read it to my children some day. It's just a wonderful book.

    Was this helpful?   0