RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Amberangel By  Amberangel    
    05.03.17

    I decided since I am going to start my reviews back up on my Youtube Channel, that I would buy this one. I am still only 3 weeks in on giving it a fair chance and so far so good! I must say in order to give the face products a fair try, you must stay diligent in your quest. I also bought the ROC eye cream . I will be staying with this ROC line if it all goes well . I give it 4 stars at this point in time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lesacap1262 By  lesacap1262    
    03.26.17

    I'm a big fan of RoC products, this is a really soothing and moisturizing night cream. My face felt soft and moisturized while I sleep! It feels good in the morning and doesn't feel like I have a film on my skin. I like that it absorbs, moisturizes without feeling oily or heavy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    So far i have not seen any dramatic results, i have been using for about two weeks now. I do like that it does not dry my skin and that it does not leave a greasy film after applying. i really am confident with more use i will see the results everyone speaks of.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • utahmom2014 By  utahmom2014    
    12.05.15

    I reviewed this product recently for a site and really found that I liked it. I do not have that many wrinkles, as of yet, but I do get those wonderful, not, creases between my eyes and on my forehead. I used this at night before bed and found that it really absorbed well into my clean skin and it didn't leave any greasy residue. It didn't cause any side effects and it did tighten up the area between my eyes. It is something that takes time and regular use to see the results, but in the end they are there. You will need to continue using on a regular basis to keep up the results also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhingz15 By  Mhingz15    
    05.25.15

    This cream is very helpful, it rejuvinates and give my skin a satisfying look that you've never been expecting. Once you try it, you'll always want to use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    05.03.15

    Works really well! My skin became tight after about a month. Moisturizer very well without making skin greasy

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lifeonprint1 By  Lifeonprint1    
    01.18.15

    I love this and all ROC products, it really does make a difference in the appearance of your skin. But be careful if you are in the sun, it does make your skin very sun sensitive and you will burn much easier.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • blackrosefx By  blackrosefx    
    12.11.14

    I love how creamy this product is and it is a wonderful night cream. However because of the fact that it contains retinol,those with very sensitive skin may want to approach with caution. It can have a drying effect and cause some sun sensitivity. If you use with a good sunscreen before your makeup application it balances out after regular use and you will notice a difference and so will your friends and loved ones.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DAP713MOM By  DAP713MOM    
    12.05.14

    Roc is a great face moisturizer as well as the Roc facial cleanser

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lorie64 By  Lorie64    
    08.05.14

    I love this night cream and I have used it for years.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • unixwench By  unixwench     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.16.14

    I use this product several times a week and have noticed a definite lessening of the fine lines in my face. I have already recommended this to several friends.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.25.14

    I like this better than what I got from the dermatologist . I feel that it has changed the texture of my skin. Very happy with this product.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • KarenSol By  KarenSol    
    12.12.13

    I absolutely love this cream. I purchased it after researching wrinkle creams online and finding it had great reviews. They were spot on. After using Roc night cream for 10 days, I noticed improvement around my eyes. The cream is lightly scented, silky and didn't irritate my skin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • janiekrakowski By  janiekrakowski    
    10.01.13

    I have yet to use another product that compares to this. I am the President of the Retinol Deep Wrinkle Cream Fan Club, hands down ;) ! I tell all my friends about this amazing product!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • crystalhale By  crystalhale    
    09.12.13

    putting a glow on the skin makes you see them more i love there stuff but this one is a miss

    Was this helpful?   1