Rimmel Volume Accelerator Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • thenewme thenewme
    02.08.13

    It not the best mascara I had try.I don't see any different in my lash. It clump and dien't seprate my lash. It flake and smuge. At the end of day I got raccoon eye.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melanietheresa By  melanietheresa    
    04.19.17

    Not a fan

    Clumps! Clumps everywhere! Doesn't separate my lashes, and feels way too thick. The aforementioned clumps, as well as flaking and some smudging. I thought I would like this one, since I absolutely adore the Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara, but this was disappointing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breannasarous By  breannasarous    
    12.17.13

    This is my favorite mascarra!! it works great!! It define your lashes and makes them appear longer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thenewme By  thenewme    
    02.08.13

    It not the best mascara I had try.I don't see any different in my lash. It clump and dien't seprate my lash. It flake and smuge. At the end of day I got raccoon eye.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amilya By  Amilya    
    06.22.12

    The brush in this mascara is fantastic, it's huge and bristly and works well at applying my mascara while separating my lashes. The formula its self is dark and heavily pigmented so that one coat does well at highlighting your lashes and two adds a very dramatic effect. For the cost this mascara is fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachel31 By  rachel31    
    11.02.11

    its a little to liquidy for me so far but hopefully it will dry up some and be useable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregonmama By  oregonmama    
    10.27.11

    I'm picky when it comes to mascara and it takes a lot to impress me. This one has potential. Nice application, good color, flakes a bit. I have long and full lashes and just want to maintain them, this product sure helps :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmwin16435 By  jmwin16435    
    10.12.11

    GREAT mascara...absolutly love it. I actually does what it claims to do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *