Rimmel Stay Pressed Powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Ideal for setting over all makeup. Helps to prolong a crapy foundation's wearability. Helps decrease creasing under the eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlosoya By  dlosoya    
    02.09.16

    This is a pretty good powder and there is a bit of shimmer but not a lot compares to some others that I own and it doesn't flash back when you take a picture

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsnazreen By  mrsnazreen    
    01.18.16

    One setting powder that i would count on, that beats high-end setting powders!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    08.12.15

    Holy grail in translucent, perfect for setting foundation when looking for a more matte look verses dewy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkiaust17 By  nikkiaust17    
    08.04.15

    its pretty good but i like the maybelline fit me powders better, this formula didnt cover as well and it isnt as smooth, for the price its nice but def not the best for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rileyarrin37 By  rileyarrin37    
    07.10.15

    Says long lasting and it absolutely it! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeckyRocks By  BeckyRocks    
    07.09.15

    I love this powder so much!! Humidity in Louisiana is the worst and this product holds up so well!! I use the whole Rimmel Stay Matte line. Covers blemishes perfectly!! Would recommend to everyone!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tdouglas861 By  tdouglas861    
    07.09.15

    Works great in the humidity and holds up well if you're ever caught in the rain without an umbrella lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DestinyColson By  DestinyColson    
    06.25.15

    best ever powder ever i love this one the most it a true matte finish ever makeup person should have this i love the amont you get as well it lasted for ever love the price of it to i get for under 4 bucks at walmart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    This is a very good powder that doesn't look cakey, stays matte and true to color all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *