Rimmel Stay Matte Clarifying Matte Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sophiaspizz sophiaspizz
    02.20.11

    Light to Medium Coverage. It doesn't last to long I actually got VERY OILY with this. I now wear the 25 hour foundation by rimmel and I don't get oily at all. So I wouldn't reccomend it for dry or oily skin. It clings to dry patches. If you have minimal acne no dry skin and don't need a lot of coverage this would be amazing. But it didn't work well for me it is a good foundation though.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Didn't like it very much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiki09090 By  kiki09090    
    11.06.13

    I Love this foundation! Great coverage!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarabethp By  sarabethp    
    10.08.13

    In loveeeee! This is an amazing foundation that lasts all day! It has a natural finish that does not look too shiny or dull. The matte look is by far my favorite and this product is so affordable. This is one of my all time favorite affordable foundations!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashe176 By  Ashe176    
    10.07.13

    My favorite foundation by Rimmel. Goes on smoothly. Covers like it should. Wonderful product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    this worked great on my skin..@!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janee13 By  Janee13    
    11.11.12

    Amazing coverage, love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iluvsamples By  iluvsamples    
    06.29.11

    I really like this product....wears just as long and smooth on my face as all the other high end foundations I have tried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sophiaspizz By  sophiaspizz    
    02.20.11

    Light to Medium Coverage. It doesn't last to long I actually got VERY OILY with this. I now wear the 25 hour foundation by rimmel and I don't get oily at all. So I wouldn't reccomend it for dry or oily skin. It clings to dry patches. If you have minimal acne no dry skin and don't need a lot of coverage this would be amazing. But it didn't work well for me it is a good foundation though.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gr8belief By  gr8belief    
    11.02.10

    I did not enjoy wearing this foundation. It was irritating to my skin, and the few dry spots I have really got itchy. It was hard to get a color that was the right shade - they seemed peachy. It would be an individual choice though, so I will say yes I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessica87 By  Jessica87    
    11.02.10

    This is such a great foundation! Its gives great, full coverage and lasts all day. It has a very natural look and dries nicely. It does give you a very matte look which is great for oily skin. Its one of my favorite products of all time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *