Rimmel Glam'Eyes Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    i love Rimmel London products. would love to get samples by them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TessBritt By  TessBritt    
    12.22.13

    Love Rimmel products....i would love to try this mascara most difinitely.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nipperjm By  nipperjm    
    11.12.13

    This is My favorite mascara! It lengthens my lashes and it also really seems to help plump them up too. It goes on fairly easy, and lasts all day too. The price was not too bad for the quality,overall I loved it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • neroach5 By  neroach5    
    11.09.13

    I love the pigmentation of this product! it goes on your eyes so easily. i love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justjenne By  justjenne    
    01.17.13

    I LOVE this mascara! Cute bottle too :) I like the brush and shape, and the mascara darkens up my lashes, lengthens them, and lasts all day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesamplessampletime By  lovesamplessampletime    
    11.30.12

    I have enever tried this, but i would love to.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.29.12

    not for me. didnt do anything for my lashes. felt let down. i saw the brush and thought--this is gonna be good. but it didnt thicken, or lengthen, or anything..I guess this is one of those "u get what u pay for.." type of things..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursingstudent11 By  nursingstudent11    
    02.03.11

    I love love love this product I bought it at walmart , its somewhat cheaper than other brands. It makes my lashes look fantastic and full. It doent flake off or smear during the day but it is easy to wash off ! I usually buy them 3 at a time one for the house one for the car and one for my purse !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.03.11

    Didnt really use it that much....but when i did it was okay....Im a covergirl kind of women

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xHeatherr By  xHeatherr    
    02.20.10

    The first couple of times that I used this mascara it worked extremely well. My lashes looked amazing. After a few uses though, it started clumping up on me and flaking. Maybe just a bad bottle? I'm not sure. I might buy it again to see if it was or not.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bighairmom By  bighairmom    
    02.10.10

    I really like this mascara. It coats every lash, it's not flaky, it doesn't clump, and it makes my lashes look long, thick, and gorgeous!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ceetiina By  ceetiina    
    07.13.09

    I just... didn't like this mascara. I didn't think it did much for my lashes, no length, no volume... no nothing. It just gave me something extra to wipe off at the end of the day.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mszoeyluv By  mszoeyluv    
    06.04.09

    I found this product at Target, it was not very expensive. It makes my lashes really stand out. It is easily washed off but doesn't smudge during the day. The applicator has just the right curve, the product doesn't become clumpy either. I also have very sensitive eyes and this mascara doesn't bother them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *