Rimmel Fix Perfect Foundation Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.28.14

    Great primer that goes with any foundation. Perfect for all skin types. Face looks fresh and polished.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Sensitive skin will not do well with this product, made me break out. I would reccomend another primer than this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    I use this primer under the Rimmel foundation because they work so well together. It's smooth and makes the foundation look like new all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • humsale By  humsale    
    09.18.14

    I am kind of confused about this primer, really silky but silicon is mixed with a viscous base. Can be easily over used and makes blending foundation a night mare. The only primer i have used so far that makes my skin itch after 5 minutes of use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyboss7 By  ladyboss7    
    05.04.14

    excellent primer, love the subtle tint that it has.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    01.28.14

    Great primer that goes with any foundation. Perfect for all skin types. Face looks fresh and polished.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scalar By  scalar    
    01.22.14

    It's in Ok primer, a bit irritating for my sensitive skin but I did notice a better coverage with the primer rather than without.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    One of the best primers ive ever used!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmichaud1987 By  cmichaud1987    
    08.17.13

    I bought this primer in hopes to extend the wear of my foundation however when i went to use it the product it had separated, a water like liquid poured out of it. I shook the tube for a very long time trying to combine the ingredients again but it still did not work. I contacted Rimmel and they were kind enough to send me a coupon for a free rimmel product. I may not be a fan of the product but the company itself i give 4 stars to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pixiemom618 By  pixiemom618    
    04.10.13

    applies well and does help the staying power of foundation. the color blends out find, but it is a shock if you expected it to be clear or light tan, it is really almost orange.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartpretty By  iheartpretty    
    03.17.13

    This primer has a pink tint to it, which can alter the color of your foundation. I would not recommend this product especially if you have a lot of redness with your skin. I would not buy this product again. I do feel that your foundation will have better staying power using this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *