Rihanna Good Girl Gone Bad Reloaded | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Sings from the soul

    I understand how and why this album connects with so many people after seeing Rhianna's interview with Oprah. She's undoubtedly spiritual, on an authentic level. This shines through her voice and gives her music that "feel it" status that many artists aspire to achieve.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tina75 By  Tina75    
    03.08.16

    Rihanna has such a beautiful voice.No matter what song she sings.I love the sound of each song on this album.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellz_creepy By  Kellz_creepy    
    06.10.15

    I loved this album. I like how the music is on this album and her vocals are pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    i've always been a supporter of rihanna. she has so much she could do with her voice, and i hope she explores more genres as she goes. but overall she's very talented and i hope to see more

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    This album is simply amazing. I love Rihanna and pretty much all of her songs on this album. SO GOOD!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mahammann By  Mahammann    
    06.20.13

    Loved this album and pretty much every song too. Wish she would make more music like she did on this album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xadasmom By  xadasmom    
    02.15.12

    I love Rihanna! Her voice is awesome and her music keeps me pumped!! This album had quite a few songs on it to keep me going!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Floey612 By  Floey612    
    02.15.12

    I like some of Rihanna's music. I have songs from some of her albums. I don't own the whole albums.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • citypicture By  citypicture    
    02.15.12

    This is a great album. Rihanna really shines in Disturbia and Take a Bow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    Love Rihanna. Her songs are great and her voice is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *