Rihanna Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Happy music

    I love her stuff catchy lyrics you can dance to this and it's upbeat also best CD when it comes to pop songs gets stuck in your head

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Sings from the soul

    I understand how and why this album connects with so many people after seeing Rhianna's interview with Oprah. She's undoubtedly spiritual, on an authentic level. This shines through her voice and gives her music that "feel it" status that many artists aspire to achieve.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tina75 By  Tina75    
    03.08.16

    Rihanna has such a beautiful voice.No matter what song she sings.I love the sound of each song on this album.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kellz_creepy By  Kellz_creepy    
    06.10.15

    I loved this album. I like how the music is on this album and her vocals are pretty good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    i've always been a supporter of rihanna. she has so much she could do with her voice, and i hope she explores more genres as she goes. but overall she's very talented and i hope to see more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    This album is simply amazing. I love Rihanna and pretty much all of her songs on this album. SO GOOD!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mahammann By  Mahammann    
    06.20.13

    Loved this album and pretty much every song too. Wish she would make more music like she did on this album

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xadasmom By  xadasmom    
    02.15.12

    I love Rihanna! Her voice is awesome and her music keeps me pumped!! This album had quite a few songs on it to keep me going!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetlydel By  Sweetlydel    
    02.15.12

    I like some of Rihanna's music. I have songs from some of her albums. I don't own the whole albums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • citypicture By  citypicture    
    02.15.12

    This is a great album. Rihanna really shines in Disturbia and Take a Bow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    Love Rihanna. Her songs are great and her voice is amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzhappy By  Suzhappy    
    02.15.12

    I love Rihanna and I really liked this album especially her hit song Disturbia. Her songs stick in your mind all day long and you find yourself singing them out loud when you're all alone!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.15.12

    Nice songs, full of upbeats, dance, sad love songs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sobolol1 By  Sobolol1    
    02.15.12

    Love this album for when I am at the gym on the treadmill or the elliptical!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misspriscilla By  misspriscilla    
    02.15.12

    love this cd!

    Was this helpful?   0