Riceworks Gourmet Brown Rice Crisps | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cbibbo16 By  cbibbo16    
    11.27.13

    love these guys. crisp salty goodness for your mouth!.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    healthy tasting, They have several flavor choices altho I like the plain flavor the best. As a diabetic they make a good lower carb tasty treat for me. . Also, good for children with allergies to other grains. My grandson loves these as well as I do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    i love rice works i would reccommend it to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.21.12

    Delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    Although made of brown rice, tasted like a fresh corn chip! What a better choice without giving up what I like. I do wish there were more in the bag!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nubailey By  nubailey    
    06.11.09

    These are an excellent substitue for the high caloried Doritos. I love them, gone thru 2 bags already!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • becca1g By  becca1g    
    05.30.09

    They're awesome! But why does the healthy stuff need to be so expensive? :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evelyn1980 By  evelyn1980    
    05.08.09

    I used my bogo coupon from the sunday paper. They taste pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimber30 By  kimber30    
    05.02.09

    I bought this product with a coupon. They were great! They are glutean free and made with brown rice. I have no allergies but like to make healthier choices!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel205 By  Angel205    
    04.06.09

    I tried these and was really surprised at how lite and tasteful they are. They really go good with a sandwich because of the crunch. Great chip taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *