Rice Dream Vanilla Rice Milk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Holy smokes!!!! I am addicted to this. I love making my shakes with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    I put this in my coffee its pretty good~!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.24.13

    I love rice milk! It's really nice, light, and refreshing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natosha120 By  natosha120    
    09.28.12

    love it..great for lactose intolerant people..like me:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    08.21.12

    Awesome flavor and source of calcium and vitamins for those kids! Love it! Also works well for baking when dairy needs substituting, or if water isn't flavorful enough. Very light, never upsets our sensitive stomachs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    not bad, not bad at all.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • llmickelson By  llmickelson    
    12.28.11

    Love this stuff. I don't like to over-do on the dairy so when I need a substitute this is perfect. I don't notice a difference as the consistency is the same!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    09.21.11

    Rice Dream brand rice milk looks like watered down milk and does not taste like a glass of milk when poured straight from the container. Yet, it does a fine job when used in lieu of cream in coffee (triple the amount of rice milk used v. cream) and the vanilla flavor is tasty. A recipe for bread pudding on the Rice Dream container proves that this product can be used in some cooking instead of milk. Best of all, Rice Dream vanilla rice milk is vegan plus dairy and gluten free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *