Reynolds Wrap Non Stick Foil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love Reynolds wrap. It's all I use. Everytime I have bought generic I have regretted it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chele55 By  Chele55    
    09.05.16

    Quality foil, absolutely a must!

    Every home should have aluminum foil on hand. Reynolds wrap is a quality foil with firm thickness. It doesn't need to be heavy duty when it's Reynolds since I know it won't tear like some of the cheaper brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    09.04.16

    Perfect for everything

    You can use tin foil for pretty much everything. I love how they made it non stick too. Great to cover food with or not having to wash dishes when you don't feel like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    06.22.16

    always good and strong aluminum foil

    always good and strong aluminum foil. you can always rely on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    I love Reynolds, strong and leaves everything clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylie By  Kaylie    
    12.27.15

    This item holds up and saves money. When I picked other brands I would have to use more and it wouldn't hold up. After buying Reynolds wrap I will never buy anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.25.15

    I only buy reynolds foil. It is a classic brand and still the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Latinchic By  Latinchic    
    12.01.15

    I recently bought this foul and absolutely love it. I am saving money on the spray ;) Highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trotter1 By  Trotter1    
    11.05.15

    This is,a great product use for many cooking jobs but especially love using on the grill no chicken sticking to the grill

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    09.21.15

    You can tell when you guy bargain foil compared to Reynolds foil. They don't compare. Reynolds is hands-down the best value for the money because it protects everything and cooks perfectly unlike bargain wraps. My grandma, mom, and now my sisters and I swear by it. Don't feel like cleaning a messy dish up, wrap this foil around it and you won't regret it, it then acts as a makeshift tupperware if you want to put something away quickly that you'll use tomorrow or want to reheat, just wrap it up. It's amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    08.16.15

    This is great, who doesn't love Reynolds wrap? It doesn't tear easy either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *